DESIGNER BODY WAR

11 thoughts on “DESIGNER BODY WAR

1. Michiboo please no more surgery nor lady gangster queen caused she’s down there also . Seems like they all have a trip down a DR

2. A woulda muss Nikki name a call. Sickening, but what them expect is one set of hoodrats. This is what designer body wants for their reality show, the drama

3. Idiot thing dis. Unno give Nikki too much attention fi nuttin all she ah do is sell bleaching cream an scam ppl money. Har body don’t look good fi someone that’s had a touch of surgery.

4. Now plz, did u really think there was never gonna be sum sort a drama, lol, i expected it an they delivered, lol, lets wait for round 2, cause there will be a round 2,3 and 4 lol

5. Seems like the whole philly down DR. Is this where Boops and Roxanne do body? Boops body don’t look good…

6. @Anon 4:39pm True Roxanne body neat but she crying for attention. She pon snap naked all day…. she need professional help. Surgery can’t fix mental illness and a broken heart.

7. Y’all sound like some bitter bitches! Jealous as fuck! The girl deserves to be HAPPY after everything she’s been through. Roxy owns a nice ass house, car has a good job, has her papers, she’s good mom, she has a good man, cooks, cleans, has a good heart and CAN FUCKIN AFFORD SURGERY! That’s the problem with a some of y’all women today! Instead of tearing each other down yall should be linking up with each other, supporting and each other instead of competing with one another and being social media gangstas. That way we all can get ahead together. But instead y’all rather act like
    fuckin uneducated, ignorant, STD having, bleached out bitches that stay in “mixup” as y’all call it…. chasing homeless ass, needing niggas! Go better yourself, take a class, go to therapy, pray, mind your business, treat people right, start a business, open a bank account, clean your ass and house! Maybe a man will want your ass and you too will be blessed and happy one day!