- by Met
Good day MetI said I wasn’t going to do this but this bi*ch really forget where she coming from Nasty freak out cement ass pinky bling stop gwan like yuh betta than people. The way how you did that little girl Saturday night infront all those people was not called for girl stop the hype business it nuh look goodYour own cousin Venece and friends walk and tell everybody that will listen how you really make your money from how you marry the old white man and set him up say he trying to kill you to how yuh use that go get your papers in America to going to small island and whoring down the place to allowing all battyman fi a shit up yuh ole because yuh love hype image. Remember all a Spanish town know bout yuh. You know who to do dem shit dere to but remember karma is a wicked thing.
Suh a wah she duh lastnight senda????
Mi wah knw a wah mi do too…mi a listen. Cah dem pple yah knw more bout me than me. Or maybe dem just put up bare things fi mek it look juicy.
No sa a wa clda cause this a wa u do gurl wasn’t u in ur bed sat nite
Jealous ppl just hating on a queen/gangster bitch/go getter/ inspiring young woman for some petty ass shit. You females need to stop fighting each other & place crowns on each other gosh when are y’all gonna change for the better!
ME NU GET IT! AM LOST… STORY BROING BAD… THANK U NEXT