SPICE BABY FATHER SEH SHE OBEAH HIM

35 thoughts on “SPICE BABY FATHER SEH SHE OBEAH HIM

1. Woooiiiieeeee,bbc. D man say him set free,so hol on deh spice no hot no needle eye,gum and small like dot pon dice woooiieee no sah. Anyhow she try diss u again Nicholas rinse,dry and tumble dry everything.

2. Spice never did seh she want PRETTY BABIES that is hwy she draw fi the Indian ? idt there was much love there if any

3. Nicolas go one side please…I saw Spice’s live and as a product of a single parent home…F@CK you…I cannot stand Spice but f@CK you.

1. When spice did ah mine him, him neva know ah obeah she do fi provide fi har family. Typical social media daddy. If he wants to communicate with his children call dem. He dint have to interact with spice, and that was ine if her complaints. He’s a dangerous man. Spice have har ways, but still.

1. He is out to ruin her and as a woman that is a no no. He should not have mentioned nothing about obeah because bad to bad, Spice kept it about the kids. If she is intentionally keeping him from the kids, she needs to stop but Nicholas disappointed me big time. He made a bad situation much worse. One thing we can’t take from that girl is that she works her a$$ off.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Marie yuh fi tappi lol. Wah yuh seh? di man out fi ruin har?? If I laugh a piss yasso. No sah! Mek a guh tek mi drugs caaah a fuckery dis yah.

2. @Marie. Seeing her live and you being a product of a single parent home has nothing to do with spice and her baby daddy drama. Truth is none of us really know. Stop taking other ppl business so personal and you sound bitter as f***. If night turn to day you’d be surprise to know what even the ppl who you look up to a do. Don’t take sides.

4. Suh wait..him get a stronger Obeah now why him come back suh Trang? Because him basically a seh spice did tie him and a Obeah she work fi succeed otherwise tuh , suh him must have a stronger Obeah fi a attack somebody weh him know dem obeah Trang ijs

1. What and who stronger than the Almighty?? The man say he rub out him knee a pray….period! So no weapon caann work again!!

5. Three sides to every story and everyone has their receipts.When things turns sour its a helluvating! It nuh look good though I hope they get it together for the kids sake

6. I WONT EVEN ENTERTAIN THIS SHIT………..BIG MAN LIKE YOU CHATTING SHIT LIKE Y ALL DO NOT GET ALONG BUT DAMN, PLEASE AFTER STEALING HER MONEY…AND ALL TAKING CARE OF NEXT WOMAN

1. nicholas i am not a fan of spice but i feel like a u more tie di gal, and another thing please to show us a video of the things u brought to jamaica for the kids please and thanks

1. he doesn’t need to show a video. I can see you’re not person with much purpose or reason to life. Don’t even to know if i should feel sorry for you. Do you broadcast stuff you buy for your kids on social media..? if you have any.

7. Nick sey him FREE, I believe him..Spice u is a evil person, u kno wey dem sey bout anyone who too b…k?..tell we di tings dem Nick.

8. Mi seh Met Spice come pon live and everybody did think seh spice a come wid receipts, all she come wid was a conversation between she and Nicolas from 2015 when dem did jus lef and Nicolas a tell har seh him want are back, 2015, who the fuck keep 4 year old messages? Spice did all that f this by design, she wanted people to see those messages to make it seems as if Nicholas a mad over her. Spice show us some recent text nuh, I bet you can’t. You and di man did just left at the time of course he was going to try and get you back and that also shows that the man wanted it to work for his family but you being the buttu that you are played hard and was surprised when di man lef and guh look betta fi himself. You are going to be alone and bitter for the rest of your days, di man muss sorry seh him breed yuh.

9. KMT

I had an ex who claimed that I did this to him, this time I’d never even step foot next to a “science man”!

I implore you guys to take this guy’s words with caution.

10. Chaaaaaay!!!!!!! Audrey voice) what is going on in here. Hey black heart gal yuh tie up di man… Yuh fucka yuh! Yuh neva know seh when yuh stawt wid di devil yuh end wid him tuh…let it out sir, let it all out mi naaa judge yuh oooooooo. Hey gal mi know yuh nuh like man but why yuh tie di man …which tie man shituation yuh eva see wuk eeh gal?? yuh issa wicked gal. Yuh heart Black bad. Yuh cudda neva have love fi ur kids cause yuh hudda put dem first inna everything… Di likke boy cry my God duh dat…go see how yuh deal wid him deh now yuh issa wicked gal. Memba when angel go dash whey yuh bloodclaaat a sea gal a wah yuh tink did ago happppen eh???. It dus stawt yuh aura bad color gal mi seeit from yuh know.

11. I been with my kids dad for 16yrs after we went out separate ways he married and still was going to all my friends talking shit he even said the same shit bout mi tie him and I have never been to those places I was so angry and hurt so tread lightly he’s lying trust me

12. Wow look at colorism smdh y’all can talk without calling her black dis or dat enuh -_- it’s disgusting to witness and shameful!

1. Because Jamaican woman love tie man. So it’s easy for men to think that and don’t think it’s uncommon for such thing to happen. Best believe it a happen everyday.

13. Yeow pot a cuss kettle seh him batty black. First of all we need to stop class Spice seh she black and ugly knowing damn well seh most of us is of the same shade, we disgusting nuh raas against our own kind. Secondly women are the most treacherous beings to each other so before we help a sister up we drag her down. Thirdly Mr Lall mi know your deeds. Remember you same one did tell Sukie bout how if Spice leave you, you don’t know how you would a manage cause a she pick you up out of a gas station when you was pump attendant. Remember you same one tell him you don’t like when she is on stage dancing with other men, and you always search her and her stuff whenever she comes back from abroad cause you don’t know what you would do if you found out that she have a next man. Now to the obeah part, why a now you a talk bout that. That mean you was 100% a part of it cause if you see her with obeah oil etc you should a run. I personally dont dig Spice but I dont want to drag her and speak bad about somebody who has done me nothing. She never tie you, is love you love likes. Next thing as soon as somebody step up, why obeah has to be the reason? So is so her obeah strong for her to reach on love and hip hop? Lady Saw wanted to be a christian from long time as she was getting the calling and didn’t take heed. Full time we stop chat shit and talk facts…

1. I am happy that you point out how women love tear down each other. Bun mi fi dem. First thing they like to do is say she black…and so? Dem feel like when dem reach heaven they are getting in according to skin colour?

14. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Heeeey a naaa leff yah tidday di man tieyah dem is outs nd about :ngakak unnu leggo di man dem.

15. Mek a drink waaah cup soup caaah fraa lastnight a feel di spirit ova here tidday alot will be madd tidday… Dem tie up di man dem an dem conscience ago badda dem tidday…

16. @HailDaQueen. Mama before you criticize make sure u not ignorant! Black heart has nothing to do with skin Mama.

17. I was at a studio couple years back when they were still together and overheard some men and a couple artistes discussing them and how she treats him. Calling him a clown basically saying he’s a bitch for letting Spice deal with him like that in front of everyone. They were sharing different stories of what they witnessed and I remember being shocked. Then the Needle Eye video came out and then not too long after they broke up. Wasnt surprised, because if what people were saying was true then he was bound to get fed up and leave.
    About the dead beat situation, he was broke then and u said u loved him and went ahead and had 2 kids. Just as how if the sexes were reversed a man would be expected to set up his baby mother, mabe she should have shared apart of her business with him or something. All Im saying if it were the US she prob would have to pay him child support or sumn. If u gonna cut his broke ass off and bash him the whole time for it, thats fucked up.

18. Load. Waste go away. Obeah you broke ass. Look how the the girl a work hard. Go seek God with you unstable mind. Is you working the obeah. Waste man. Stop it. Spice don’t need to respond. However she need to let him have a relationship with his kids. He just angry and broke.