So how she can spell “Independent” but she cyaan spell “Two, Fifth or And”. A wha coulda cause dat? GM Wallers and Metters. It’s Hump Day. Grab sumthing an hump it. :ngakak :ngakak
She copy the independent from other ppl post!!Please give this one a chance it obvious she miss a few classes. When I see ppl like this on IG mi feel shame ๐
So how she can spell “Independent” but she cyaan spell “Two, Fifth or And”. A wha coulda cause dat? GM Wallers and Metters. It’s Hump Day. Grab sumthing an hump it. :ngakak :ngakak
She better go โRackโ a First Aid In English
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Look here l laugheth fiveth times.
In a dem yah modern day age and time yah whea technology tun up spell check deh pon everyphone and a dat she type up bare wrong bong.
Autocorrect does help dunce.
Yardie where you at lol I canโt with this one
She copy the independent from other ppl post!!Please give this one a chance it obvious she miss a few classes. When I see ppl like this on IG mi feel shame ๐
She could have asked one a de pickney dem fi post fi her …it cant worse than what I am seeing.
I cringe reading this!!
How yu kbow say a him me come di alert?! :ngakak :ngakak
A can’t ‘favorite’ this dunce dress puss did a try spell :ngakak
Hi MET! :kiss and fellow PinkWallers :kiss
she got “too” many picknies ๐