It is obvious these clothes are stolen, this is their hustle. Batman, Shana, Pheobe and Chris steal the items and sell them at a discounted price. They’ve always talk about what they’ve stole and how much money they use to make back in the days. Shana even spent some time in prison due to this and now she’s back at it again. She just needs to be careful because she’s an entrepreneur and I like her. She needs to stop bringing down her Family’s name because of these boys/girls. She has her own little cosmetics business going on so I don’t know why she is mixing up in this mess.Who remembers the night when Phoebe aka Kevin/Princess was cussing out a prominent dancehall female who didn’t pay him for his stolen designer pants but ended up at memorial weekend. I think Shana is helping out Chris a.k.a Olivia /Cookie because he’s been having a rough time financially and they’ve even repossessed his Benz. His birthday is coming up soon so he needs some cash because he’s been talking about throwing an extravagant birthday party, come out with a lash line as well as go someone where exotic.
But we know none of that is going to happen because he was supposed to go to Apple’s bikini party and he was a no-show because he could not afford or compete with the brands that were there. Chris don’t put your basket where you can’t reach it hunny. Also since he’s lost his Benz Batman a.k.a Quincy hasn’t been hanging around them he’s found other men to drive him around to get stuff done. Even one time Phoebe had to go down on his belly hiding from security while he was stealing from a store. That’s the length they have to go to. I really wished they took advantage of the legal opportunities offered in this country and not resort to stealing and scamming.
This is very detailed hunTy.
Dem brave bad. Den a suh mi cudda love cold inna jailhouse.
Kymaly aka bogel son dweet to! Dem soon go jail
Didn’t this girl just came out of jail? Lmao some people just never learn. You claim you’re a so-called business woman but selling shoplifting clothes that I’m pretty sure you help stole. WOW!!! Shauna I see jail haven’t taught you one bit! When you end up back in jail I will be laughing yes laughing and rejoicing because you’re a waste matter and it doesn’t matter if you have a lil business neither most small business owners are bums too!!
Everyone hustle in different ways so what if they steal to make a living they making it tho whomever sent this in is obviously a bad mind person remember when ur digging a hole make sure ur digging in 2 cause ur day will come
@ Keisha no one badmind of criminal activity so stop you nonsense no one want to be prison bud
They are clearly fools lots of opportunities in America and shana have papers
Unu too red eye that’s all That’s why I don’t look at unu in unu thieving clothes wanna be star and bruk like wha no thief can show off on no one with dem honestly bread
I can’t. Didn’t this girl just come out of jail and claim she change her life. I don’t look at these dirty people when I see them. I use my little credit card to buy what I need and pay it off. I’m good! They are so stupid putting up on instagram/snap chat . Unno need to stop. This is foolish.
Shana you really gone rent space in a Justin’s when the owner chat you like dogshit ,shana deh gyal nuh like you when she come a your store a jamaica and come back fromdem time deh she neva have mitten good to say that’s why shop can’t prosper everybody she rent space never stay that’s why nuh hairdresser nuh deh deh,,she kill poor cavell name and was even shocked cavel chat to har ,, lawd she Nyam chi chi name and spit it out ,, slimbabe careful Tina you is the devil
Shana is fucking Paul Smooth so why dont she invest in his business and not sell stolen cloth?
Wasn’t she on the run years and this what she come back a Foreign for … Should I just stay in Jamaica and keep our make up business
Shana have a gal a prison..she work wid her friend and take care of a old white lady ..them say them a entrepreneur..and business person she do website and she sellfuck ..but she still have to thiefcause it’s in her dna …smfh. Me no understand it …prisonno make fi dog anyway …I guess.
@Keisha STFU! You petty thief and I don’t have to dig another hole for me because i have no intent to do what shauna is doing. Her focus should be about her small business and living on her budget. Why don’t she ask her fake rich friend in LA to lend her some funds isn’t that what friends are for? Lmao!!! Who ever is looking at these dancehall /hype bruke life people as motivation or inspiration need some serious evaluation dem selves or is just as hype and bruke like dem. I don’t even follow muchless look pon dem termites.
Shana mi a root fi yu mi deh pon the sidelines wid mi Pom Pom n pleated skirt. If this is in any way tru mi a beg u try detach yu self from it. Mi waan fi see yu win man. All a unnu weh have unnu business n gwaan twiz kfab etc just behave unnu self nuh
Them lucky dem a try keep up with apple them and apple and them basic af