SHENSEEA FAKE TWEETS

3 thoughts on “SHENSEEA FAKE TWEETS

1. Wait a minute a when this bloodclat bottle servant tun artist a gwaan suh Sheng Yeng memba yuh use to service man table a ATI and i never known you was this hype smh, From Kartel co-sign you it change over night. hahaha am happy for your success but not happy on who you become. Yuh have a platform now after all the fucking you did to get it and look weh yuh come do fight bitch if you was planning on being the next runner up on the contender why take up music. If yah artist how badness and beat people drop in when your job requires you to travel and stray ugh??? answer that. And fi stinking Romeich him need to stop because You and your team is not Quality Control (QC) and Sheng yeng nor ding dong nor fat boy is no Migos so the american style label running a go put you in shame just keep on practicing your downfall (and me nah wish for it but it is evident) who nuh hear will feel. Best of luck to we openly gay singer Sheng Yeng and her panty liner manager Romeich.