EMPTIED THE BLEACH BOTTLE

7 thoughts on “EMPTIED THE BLEACH BOTTLE

1. Fadda Gawd. NO MET!!! NOOoooooooooooo He looks like he’ll disappear if he continues w/the bleaching. Mi see seh Nikki like the last pic so I guess a Chrome White him a use. No this is BAD!!!! He really looks like a walking dead.

2. A why him hate himself suh fah.
    Yuh soo cyaah seem..like him a guh fi di clear look. A bet a dem gal guh fah :ngakak

3. Self Hate is a rass thing when it and mental illness link up is one hattaclaps my god nigga oh sorry white man sir why is that you even whiter than white people ? Breda yuh crack the code on bleaching mi G a you name Winter tuh bloodclat. All mi know there is gonna be some sick fucks in the next 20 years from now if they down stop. The Melanin is the only thing keeping us black people alive and unnu a fuck it up, Sorry fi unnu later down the road. Most think about now and not later.

4. Maybe him a study fi doctor and wanted to see his veins and arteries. Him soon transparent enough fi all him organs show through.

1. This sick low self esteem bleaching phenomena in Jamaica HAS TO STOP !!!
      It is destroying people ‘s health as well as their self esteem .
      I mean watch the man beautiful Black skin to this !!!
      I blame the entire Jamaican society who glorify the rich and upper class and light skins as well as the entertainment business and artists who ALL ( nearly 90 percent in Jamaica marry date and flex with women who are all lighter than them and mixed race ).

Even the light skin artist seems to be bleaching too be lighter … I saw some very tanned photos of Shensea…
      Nicky Minaj May also be a rare Trinidad suspect ….
      Spice tried acting but d bleach never reach … thanks goodness she reclaimed the Black skin.

This man looks like a Sick circus FREAK

Clearly this is a vicious act of self hate.
      You are living in the sun, HOW can bleaching be helpful ?
      Your melanin is your powers and it protects you.

I can NEVA love date or find a bleaching man attractive. Blame the shallow bleaching bitches who big dem up.

Sadly this is out of control in Jamaica especially , I have never heard of men or women bleaching their skins in Trinidad , Guyana etc … you make come across one foreigner who returned home occasionally but it is FAR and RARE in between .

This is because Blackness is CELEBRATED often in places like Trinidad, Guyana etc where people who are dark skinned are proud of their color and many marriages of other races marry into dark skinned families . It is often based on love and sexual attraction and the black skin is seen as a pleasure and beauty in both male and female .

LOVE YUHSELF MR CLOROX AnD STOP WIT D F**CkERY

Jamaica the land of pride’, mountains , roots and culture , nanny and Maroons… RETURN TO YOUR ROOTS !!!