WELL PLEASED

17 thoughts on “WELL PLEASED

1. mettyoooooo this gal leg looks like the liberty Mutual insurance man that custom made his calf.. look it up if you think a lie.

2. Har whole body waan fix. Di bleaching no do good. The leg dem favor stuffing inna dem. No sah prime example why unno fi love wey God gi unno.

3. look like sey she did real big at one point and she developed a serious case of Lymphedema inna har leg dem.

4. This girl looks like she has a condition called Lipoedema which affects the legs. Look it up. She cannot help this. This pic should not even be up. We should not be commenting on people who have health conditions. This condition is painful and extremely hard to treat. Good for her for going out, enjoying life and smiling. She probably has to live with questions and stares. Don’t mock.

1. She talk about the babies that born with conditions.. I don’t feel sorry for her a wicked gal wid her mouth… mouth murderer dat gal

5. Look like dem tek the fat out har belly to har foot dem smh coming like none a di skin stockings couldn’t fit fi her legs dem

6. @in my opinion I said the same thing she as a serious case of lymphedema in both her legs cus it look as if she was real big at one point and probably did not exercise or move around a lot