DI SENDER SEH MATEY LINK

LMAOOOOOO DI WAY FOOTA HAVE NO SHAME NO SHAME NONE TALLLLLLLLLLLL..FOOTA GO TEK YUH MANHOOD AND BURN IT CAUSE YOU ARE SHAMELESS………YES MI SEH SUH

11 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH MATEY LINK

1. Then just like that….Foota goes ahead by a nose over Marvin in the race for Jamaica’s biggest Poppyshow!!Then who woulda really pose in a pic with 2, possible 3 men who been a dig out dem ex fiancee/babymother’s belly!!??I refuse to believe Alien abductions are real cuz a long time him a gwaan foolfool!

2. I wouldn’t let just because a man screwed my ex let that stop no bag…the shame should be on her cause he introduced them to her and now none of them deal with her.

3. if even all a laugh after Ishawna me nah do t if a my baby mother so that pic could stay me nah go inna that well some people just nah have no shame remember man Brock him hand and him and the man a fiend

4. Whether or not none of them are dealing with her, she is still making music and getting booked. Ishawna more booked and busy than Foota any day. That’s why he returned he needs them, she doesn’t. Don’t you see all he does is stay on social media ah chat ppl and eat food in a barber shop….