NO SHAME FOOTA GWAAN

13 thoughts on “NO SHAME FOOTA GWAAN

1. “like sands through an hourglass, these are the days of our lives”? i have to ask if this Mampala have a brain or any friends. Foota you is the personification of a (Man Clown, Yam Head Wutliss piece of shit etc etc. But i ain’t gonna go there am talking about you Skatta and Joe like really it is OK for you to take it to the extreme when dem did a dig out yuh baby mother hole but because yuh licky licky and hungry yuh run gone back a Joe makes mi feel Foota undercover because no real man nah guh deh suh. Skatta dis yuh and yuh inna picture hug up and a smile peace and love is always good but from a far a suh nuff a unnu dead because man can persuade unnu easily. Am not even dissapointed because you like do things for shock value and any man weh love attention so is a fucking Narcissist and Bipolar but inna foota case tripolar. Dutty Foota Yuh love too much attention man and yah big grey tone man my goodness.

2. Might as well dem bwoy deh guh play fi Ramrod beca him lick out pon battyman but if di battyman dem offa him a good piece a food all head top wid MIKEcrophone him would a deh deh a entertain dem mnl

1. These bwoys do anything for money, u tried to flop her but you flopped yourself too. For money you put your differences aside, just make sure you don’t bring another women/girls around because this time you might drop down. Ishawna really flop herself, cannot believe she slept with the three of them. Even if a guy check fi har him a guh shame fi walk wid har. Foota u can leave the girl alone now, she doesn’t even member you. You know how much man guh deh after, suh mi hear still

3. Foota 6 yrs later and you still talking bout what happened between you and Ishawna.. Like seriously stop trying to dis the gal. STOP IT you look fool fool. The gal hotta den yuh and your career ever been.

4. WUTLESS BWOY U MATE DEM A FEED U..HUNGRY BELLY RASS…GULLY A LIAD..U COULDNT FIND A BETTER PUNCHLINE..CLOWN

5. Why the fuck y’all down on this man like he aint a person with feelings? If he wants to talk about how his exfiance embarrasses him let him be…and no he’s not supposed to carry feelings for any man who she ALLOWED to dig out her hole as someone uptop puts it. A woman cannot do what a man can and still be a lady…let that sink in. I can bet if it was a black regular girl y’all would a dun her and call her all the names in the book but because its a not so bad looking girl everybody a rail up fi her like she’s not the common pass around donkey she made herself out to be. Fair is fair yall must split justice where its due. I never met these characters but their lifestyle is no secret so I dont need to take any side just my opinion on this historic saga.

6. What I wanna talk about is how shenseea buss weh lef Ishawna…. that girl career isn’t going anywhere, she’s too whoring how she fi fuck 3 friends

1. She suppose to hate her baby fadda like poison…. the other day he was telling ppl to STOP ask him bout him baby mother, cause he nah business with she!!! Yet he go on stage and shout out how he f%^k her on the backseat of the Benz Joe buy her!! Remember she a hide di pickni from him.. him disrespecting his son mother.aont going to make the situation better!!!!! HE IS STILL HURT N BITTER..only thing I agree with is when he said she is only IG HOT, cause than change her image she ain’t saying one FU%K when it comes to music…..