TIANA COME OUT

7 thoughts on “TIANA COME OUT

1. Girl yu look bend up and fool fool like . You wish you had drip. Instead you dropped your panties many times for the jailhouse butch DWL

1. Its a man, don’t think he was kept with the females in prison for the butch to get it…more like di men in dere? Did he file claims he was raped in dere or mi a mix him/it up?

2. Yuh know mi spirit tek dha girl yah but instead of doing what ppl expected she could’ve made a bigger,classier statement if she had posted a mor

3. MET THE BWOY THST STAB THE JC YOUTH FOR HIS PHONE GET LIFE NO PAROLE BEFORE 35YRS. Its epidemic daylight ROBBERIES on knutsford blvd…I DID NOT KNOW THE JPS WOMAN KELLEY TOMLIN GOT ROBBED. WONDER m THATS y she left ja..she pass her place wid jamaicans who came from rural ja saying they SHOULD go back to country.. fckin feisty bitch

4. NO U WRONG. SHE DID SCAM ONE OLD WOMAN THOUSAND OF DOLLARS AND US THE WOMAN MONEY BUY BAGS AND SHOES, ME AH WONDER HOW SHEHIM GET OUT SO EARLY. COME OUT A STILL A BRAG LIKE SHEHIM AITN DONE SHIT. CYAH SORRY FOR PEOPLE LIKE THESE.