She high lakka kite..as usual
Tell them my Queen behaving is boring. I love love Grace Jones forever.
But even fi 65 shi look good, shit shi look betta dan Wendy loll
Aye ! Grace nuh righted enuh . NOT ONE BIT but I love it
My Goddess and Standard of Beauty growing up
So you all never know grace is a man in drag. lol can’t fool me. i’m no sleeping sheep.
Lol a my gal dis.
In her book she says he doesn’t know what year she was bor
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
She high lakka kite..as usual
Tell them my Queen behaving is boring. I love love Grace Jones forever.
But even fi 65 shi look good, shit shi look betta dan Wendy loll
Aye ! Grace nuh righted enuh . NOT ONE BIT but I love it
My Goddess and Standard of Beauty growing up
So you all never know grace is a man in drag. lol can’t fool me. i’m no sleeping sheep.
Lol a my gal dis.
In her book she says he doesn’t know what year she was bor