WHILE WE A LOOK FI SHE , GYAL SEH SHE NAH GO HOME

SMADDY MESSAGE MI SEH DI LIKKLE GIRL MOTHER TRY WID HAR…AFTER DI WHOLE INTERNET PAN FIRE WID FINDING SHE …GYAL COME MEK VIDEO BOUT SHE NUH LOST …AND DEN GUH TELL HER PARENTS THAT SHE NOT GOING BACK HOME

12 thoughts on “WHILE WE A LOOK FI SHE , GYAL SEH SHE NAH GO HOME

1. Not sure of the circumstances in which she left but I read uppa top that the mother try wid are. If she is just being grown she will get weh di duck get. The yankees say a hard head makes a soft ass, little girl you will learn the hard way. It’s hard raising children in this society, times have changed because parents a Jamaica use to lick down pickney wen dem get outta hand. Getting a proper education should be her focus in life right now. I’m glad she was found alive and well

2. Young girl wid mash mout …and an air of entitlement! These prime girls I can’t deal with.. even if you don’t care, you had to post a video bout u guys can stop now ?!! Likkle girl yu nuh hear younger than yu ah dead ah road , cum between them legs and throat slashed .. in the bushes for parents to find?!? Damn man!

3. mi say the Jamaican government bout beating should stop so yes mek it stop
    uno a go see kids a beat them parents now a days and member mi tellu, Jamaica society a go damage and watch and see.

4. As you coconuts would say this is just a “yamhead” gal, who simply disappeared from her home in the pursuit of penis and because either the dyck sweet her or the mans house is more comfortable than hers, she dissapered for days. You never really here about girls in nice houses really doing this, it’s always some girl who lives in some shabby place who is overwhelmed by instabiliy that will do this type of thing. Her dismissive and even slightly annoyed demeanor should let you know this was just a cocky run for her.

5. @ 4:04pm, that’s not true cause my house was comfortable and nice and my parents provided everything I could want and need and I still always use to gone bout mi business.

6. It’s time for Jamaican children to return the favor and f#ck up their abusive and controlling parents. If it wasn’t for prison my parents would be dead so I’m just gonna wait until they get old. That’s gonna be the part where they’re gonna eat sh#t until they taste sugar.

1. The way how u sound they may outlive you. If they abused you its just best you avoid them completely and move on. but this past hatred. Hatred and anger really ages a person. Leave them to God

7. If a my pickney this a only God can come tek mi foot out her throat because mi a step inna that bloodclat neck time too serious and she a ramp well ruff. What a way how yuh prime and boasy so after me kill yuh wid some rass kick down then gwaan back pon yuh own. IDC weh nuh body think because mi some people pickney all this dem a family function, job, in public etc etc… mi nah play with my gal pickney dem not one bloodclat and man affi work suh hard fi mine dem SHE IS TOTALLY WRONG.