MICHAEL OHARA DEM SEH IS A SCHOOL GIRL

So I’ve had enough of skelly and him foolishness. Well, I won’t talk about everything right now but skelly really thinks he’s the sh*t.

I see him start bringing this little school girl come into the complex. Like she’s literally in her uniform. I won’t say the school now but I know she don’t reach 18. He should be careful cause prison anuh bed of rose. Like, if you’re going to bring her to your house bring her there but not in her uniform.

I have nuf more info coming but imma just take it easy for now.

5 thoughts on “MICHAEL OHARA DEM SEH IS A SCHOOL GIRL

1. A him did tell Usain Bolt say him Rich ? and not have to listen to his advise or is another young athlete ?

2. Gm all,

There are laws that while legally accepted are morally reprehensible…thus Sender it’s obvious that you are NOT aware of Jamaica’s law for the age of consent…it’s 16 not 18yo.In all probability that schoolgirl is at least 16 otherwise he wouldn’t be gallivanting with her in uniform. Like I said..does it make it morally right??

Noooo but it’s legal to have sex with someone 16yo and above making ur point abt him going to prison redundant n false Enuh Sender.Met this may have been placed in the WTF Africa category in error.Ohara if this is true,let di school girls mek dem grow up dawg!

3. Uno fast nuh bc, uno mussi wish it was fi uno daughter uno give the boy a fuking break. At least him nah fool around with no granny like sender . What goes on in the house? Are u a fly or wat to know. Uno life sad nuh rass. At least him nah hide uno shut the fuk up badmind people