Side Chick rules
- You are not the main-chick
- Not everything you are told is true
- You are there for the sex and not to hate the main-chick
- Do not hate the main-chick because he was her main first
- Do not hate the main-chick for her life, you are on the outside
- There is a reason you are on the side
- Never call the main chick no matter what
- If you have been a side-chick for over two years. Hold your position, there will be no promotion
- What he is to you may not be who he is to the main-chick
- Make sure you are collecting something more than sex .
- The man is with you because you’re available
- If you get pregnant you have three choices ;- abort, abort, keep the child secret
- You are on the side because you are a side-order and not the whole meal
- Hold your position!
- Don’t hate the main chick because he isn’t leaving, she doesn’t know about you!
- Don’t make fake pages only to follow the main-chick on social media, you are the outside lie, she is living her truth
- Know when to hold , know when to fold, if it doesn’t suit you, walk away
- He will not be the same man to you as he is to her
- The man is not yours, he is hers
- Stay on the side, you are doing clean up!
A whey di #%@$&×€:!$; :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak not today oooooooooooo.
Pinkwall know how fi mess up my day star. Look how me side chick ago start loan problems now star.
No sidechicks nah comment?this one is for you
Wow, so factual. I know many side chicks and they believe the man love them. The wife or main chick is there for only one reason, the children if any or business or even the idea she will not leave.
Men can be so convincing and you so naive.
Wise up women, if you are not getting anything substantial from the relationship, leave. You will loose your sanity and peace and your joy.
So make sure you getting your life sort out and not just for clothing, current maintenance. Get a vehicle, get a house/ Apt, open a business and for the educated women, a higher education.
Look at Rosie for example: she is doing so well for herself since she broke up with the married man. Even though, it didn’t end well she is good now. Still keeping up her life style. She loving herself, feeling herself with all her posting on her social media. Pretty girl walk out. The man love you and he ensure you are set for life. The end results is lovely, she lives in her own apt, drives her own vehicle, note a BMW and not to mention, monthly maintenance of her child wellbeing. Smart and stupid, but focus on the end results.
Nuff other side chicks too in the same position. Dem no foolish. Secure the bag and secure long term maintenance.
Met these side chicks need to know them self. Dam foolishness. Too bright like morning star.
Nuff of the man to be blame entertain the foolishness of these side chicks. Nuff of them, get into feelings not remembering that they are married or not single.
The wife’s and main chicks need to buss the man them ass. Fix them business. They are getting too many forgiveness and that’s why they continue with the nasty disrespectful life of side chicks. Side chick too decent for them. Matey, door mat, clean up, low self esteem
So what happen to the women that a wear ring as side chicks ?? What about the side chicks that get roof over them head and vehicle and business?
What about the side chicks that have baby?
What about the side chicks that the wife or main chick know about and all a big happy family??
What about the side chicks that’s not leaving??
What about the side chicks pon the other side chicks ??
What about the side chicks that get body parts upgrading and expensive gifts ?
What about the side chicks that are treated just life the main chicks and wife??
What about the side chicks that the man sleeping with without condom??
Some of these side chicks agwam like wife or main chicks
THIS!!!! And some are quick to blame the side chick. There are some men that are truly married for a green card and LOVE the side chick. What about that? The wife CHOSES to stay married to the man and he DOESN’T CARE about her! They just won’t let go.