shevonne came for my salon and got her hair done. told me she was going to cashapp me the money.its has been two weeks now and she hasn’t pay me when I tried to call her or contact her she blocked me. this dog shitt bitch shavonn came to my salon and i did her hair claim she gonna cashapp me the money its been two weeks now
As a business person you never accept payment days after services are received. The exchange is to happen simultaneously or upon completion. Consider this an expensive lesson. Funny thing is that the amount she owes you will be amount that is taken from her. Trust and believe.
Write off that and done. She hungry and will be for a while. Who the hell owe hairdresser money any damn way?!
Btw, you shouldn’t be running you business like that at all. Cash n Go my girl! Cash n Go! Yu professional customers you run debit charges with…dutty bungles a Cash & Come out! Lolol
DUTTY STINKING BALD HEADED ,SUCK EVERYBODY EVERYWHERE SHEVONE BEEN ROBBING PEOPLE FROM LONGGGGG TIME,SHE ROB THE SPANSH LADY THAT DID HER FUCK UP BUTT AND DEN CALL THE POLICE AND REPORTED THE LADY AND SHE WENT TO JAIL ,THIS HOE IS BROKE,BIPOLAR,HATEFUL AND FOREVER WILL BE A BUM ASS BITCH WITH NOTHING PERIOD……SHEVONE YOUR GOING TO FUCK WITH THE WRONG PERSON AND GET KILL WATCH UR STRAIGHT EVIL BUM BITCH !!!! :afro: :afro: GROW SOME HAIR BALDY LMAO
Have to say this girl borrow some money from mi to pay for her chair when she did deh a church an 55 ina Simone shop. All now mi can’t get my money. so miss u can write of wat she owe u. Or u going to have to beat it out of her..
Disgusting
As a business person you never accept payment days after services are received. The exchange is to happen simultaneously or upon completion. Consider this an expensive lesson. Funny thing is that the amount she owes you will be amount that is taken from her. Trust and believe.
Is she still bald? I want to see those pictures from the fight in Pats Palm Tree hehehe
WOW. Shavonne dont stop.
had to go back and look for the time mona lisa drag off her wig in the dance
Write off that and done. She hungry and will be for a while. Who the hell owe hairdresser money any damn way?!
Btw, you shouldn’t be running you business like that at all. Cash n Go my girl! Cash n Go! Yu professional customers you run debit charges with…dutty bungles a Cash & Come out! Lolol
DUTTY STINKING BALD HEADED ,SUCK EVERYBODY EVERYWHERE SHEVONE BEEN ROBBING PEOPLE FROM LONGGGGG TIME,SHE ROB THE SPANSH LADY THAT DID HER FUCK UP BUTT AND DEN CALL THE POLICE AND REPORTED THE LADY AND SHE WENT TO JAIL ,THIS HOE IS BROKE,BIPOLAR,HATEFUL AND FOREVER WILL BE A BUM ASS BITCH WITH NOTHING PERIOD……SHEVONE YOUR GOING TO FUCK WITH THE WRONG PERSON AND GET KILL WATCH UR STRAIGHT EVIL BUM BITCH !!!! :afro: :afro: GROW SOME HAIR BALDY LMAO
Have to say this girl borrow some money from mi to pay for her chair when she did deh a church an 55 ina Simone shop. All now mi can’t get my money. so miss u can write of wat she owe u. Or u going to have to beat it out of her..