DUE TO HOW KONSHENS WIFE SEH SHE SINGLE

23 thoughts on “DUE TO HOW KONSHENS WIFE SEH SHE SINGLE

1. Hol on deh. Then a wah cause this? So it that bad them couldn’t work it out behind closed doors,she run pan ig a cuss. You a talk bout not liking to advertise your private life then why u putting out those posts. Kmft.

2. No jus last year dem married. Smfh wat a waste of money on that wedding. I swear marriages these days are a joke.

3. I don’t see any record or certificate of marriage so maybe she was always…other tings deh deh but is not my business to say…. Please popular people or UPT people that ova ere, EVERYTHING IS PUBLIC RECORD….HEVERYTING. Met a true mi nuh mind har inna real life mek mi nah dash di file, but I can confirm certain tings if u follow.

4. Him nuh cArry buck ar stiletto? Wah coulda be sooo bad Yu haffi lef him … mi know l’instance in love wid himsmef but …..

5. From dem married him look stressed and miserable Latts a crasses if and when him start do single shit mean him nuh start duh single shit yet. Mi alll fi di luv but nuh if yuh miserable suh. Him people dem warn him him still dweet. Latts have a plan and execute it alimony and child support (secure the bag) a sheeeeee sey she single suh a muss she wah do single tings mek di crasses cratches gyal move up yuh nuh fi air out MARRIAGE dirty laundry on social Media. Attention she a look and sympathy. Ruin di man now yuh wah mek him look worse when a yuh wah leave yuh neva love him from the start bredda

6. and from dem “married” she look stress out so wah?
    1. She look more stress out than him
    2. They are in Florida so only child support she will get, alimony is only after 7 years and is not whole heap she would get neither unless there is DV involved.
    3. There is no certificate of marriage so highly unlikely.
    4. There is no bag to secure because Juicy Fruit nuh stop get evicted and sue up yah.
    5. The gram is definitely not a real thing.
    6. The internet is your friend, come with tangible facts that are available,
    7. Juicy look like a him come fi ruin she.
    8. Air BNB all the way.

Unoo please do not bring your mess to social media it stays forever and your children will see the foolery you both took part in. I have to say to want a paternity test before you get “married” is a very telling sign. Juicy you are a piece of work.

7. She did look stress before dem married suh wah? Marriage nuh here wid dem cause it neva real when him look pon har yuh si di luv when she look pon him she si di money. Only time she good wid di man a when she want sumting Latts has always been about the money. Dem light skin gyal dey just want a baby fi a money man caa dem nuh tink dem fi guh look wuk.

but yuh seem to know di people dem business a Latts side yuh dey pon suh a she yuh get yuh information from. Latts a bait har crosses cratches tear dung man. Gwey

1. Not on any side, I know how to use google and read broward county records… not sure from the points I raised how one determine’s a side but alas here you are. You seem to be the one that is going off of a personal problem… tell us, that is what this forum is for. The same could have been said about your mom by your father as this is the cry of most men when they in fact don’t get to do what they want. In all court records they have both claimed indigence ( the inability to support one’s self). As I always say, very often people come on here defending not know how things go, but for this instance it is in black and white, both parties are frauds.

8. Not on any side, I know how to use google and read Broward county records… not sure from the points I raised how one determine’s a side but alas here you are. You seem to be the one that is going off of a personal problem… tell us, that is what this forum is for. The same could have been said about your mom by your father as this is the cry of most men when they in fact don’t get to do what they want. In all court records they have both claimed indigence ( the inability to support one’s self). As I always say, very often people come on here defending not know how things go, but for this instance it is in black and white, both parties are frauds.

9. Dats what happen when these artiste run go marry uptown gal! These girls are securing a bag they dont care about nuttin else!

10. That explain why she did a move shady pon the cruise last year. Him look afraid to even interact with his female fans. She came across very insecure as well. She need to go work out their differences in private. When them met each other did they get the public involved.

11. You seem very invested to do all that research on 2 people you don’t know, unless yuh did inna di marriage to??? to provide facts no yuh being nosey (narcissistic behaviour) everybody know how to use google but u went deep sea diving and digging like when the cheque cut yuh a get piece. Call konz fruity and all dese tings I don’t see u calling Latts a whore?? if yuh a guh style di man style the crasses ooman too and Latts been a whore/opportunist. This time She just find the right idiat black man who frighten fi likkle colour fi trick. Yuh put dem marriage business out there cause yuh have Internet and google fingers to be nosey and still ova yah a bring dung di man like di gyal. cyaa tek yuh serious wid yuh biased opinion cause google nah tell yuh wah mek di marriage mash up. Stay inna yuh lane.

1. yep very nosey, very fass, hence why mi ova ere so. Why are you here? At 3:34am? To defend? Defend who? Konshens wore Juicy couture for an entire season, starting off with the big JUICY pon him batty. Juicy couture is a women’s line the name stuck. I’ve never slept with Latoya so she neva give mi bun or traumatize mi fi call her whore and as a human being I will never call a woman a whore as it isn’t my place nor is it respectful regardless of what type of behavior they display. If there is unsafe behaviour then clearly there is a psychological issue going on and again not my place to diagnose.
      Deep sea diving is a stretch but hey if typing into the google search bar is what you are limited to then it is what it is.
      I am not someone who takes rumours and run with it like most on here, I want to know the facts regardless of how “frivolous” the topic is. Both of these individuals need help and need to address their issues. This living of a lie is what is disturbing. They brought themselves down love, this is jus a weekend where I just have time. If any other “celeb” over here reading cautionary tale, stop airing out people and your issues online, all it does is show your instability and how in authentic you are.
      I believe she got tricked. thought there was a bag and turned out there wasn’t. End of story. Next.

2. Sigh. @Anon 3.31am
      1. No deep dive, she said he was single so instead of relying on her post I find out for myself something you don’t seem to do.Nosy yes that is a fact I am very inquisitive maybe that’s how people learn.
      2. Please ensure you know the true meaning of narcissist instead of using the word/phrase of the day.
      3. Garfield wore a bright pink Juicy couture outfit on stage, and continued wearing Juicy couture which didn’t have a men’s line at the time (not sure if they do now) Hence the name Juicy.
      4. Why would I call a woman a whore when for starters I never lay down with her, she has never laid with my man or any man I have contact with, opportunist maybe but not whore.
      5. How is stating the truth bringing anyone down? They both are frauds. Both of them.
      6. This facade that people like to live because of the pseudo spotlight is what is destroying them not me or my fact checking. They are not the only ones that do it. But you want to come on here and feed into the foolery but call me nosy smh.
      7. The Jamaican artistes that live and own homes in Jamaica are better off financially than the ones that live here in the US.

12. -__- I GIVE UP lolololololololol Yuh dey pon a whole FBI CIA FORENSIC EVIDENCE shit and it definitely nuh dat deep fi mi LMFAO

Good luck in your quest to find out the mystery as to ‘WHY’ ‘Konshens’ WIFE sey she single

I said what I said, no need fi di back and forth about MY COMMENT.

U need a good Backazz yuh sound bored/tense!! O_o