LADIES RIDE OR RUN

10 thoughts on “LADIES RIDE OR RUN

1. This is a blatant double standard yuh a keep up Met!!!Why you never yet ask pinkwall men dem if dem woulda ride or run from some of these women we be seeing on this site!!??

I mean look at the ooman in this pic…if ever there was a reason/need fi ask ride or run…nuh dis turtleneck ooman!!?Forward @realjohncrowbelly fi a yummy turtleneck soup ya mi boss!!

2. Some people are so jealous. Really a talk about some style. When yet most the people who talk can’t even dress. And If a who think it is go and fix your lump up body and stop wrap it up. And the people then na mess with no one.

3. Some people have notting to do themselves. If you talked about the man style u really jealous. Nothing na wrong. Every one do what please them. And females jealous and niggas fact. So lump skin gal if a u remember. U need fi fix up yourself first before u start criticizing.

4. Really Yadie na talk to u. It much deeper than u know. If a gal get left and done out after she fix a body. WOW!!!. If him and gal want bleach and him dress different it that any reason to fuck with people. But when u see them u can’t run in. Remember every bitch got your dame card suckpussy gal. So @ yardie u just in the mixup

1. Alright mumma bless up cuz u must know why dem a frigg round yuh fi true enuh!Gwaan thru n just hold what u know n mek dem hold wha dem want hold .As long as dem can’t run een pon you n yuh man ting ,it’s all good.Big up Little Willie,we romp ruff but we nuh jealous ova ya fi real bredda!!