Good morning pink wall so i have a little to say and i need you and your followers help.. i have been talking to this girl mexie on and off for the pass 5years we been dealing straight up, we met when she was in antigua years ago she was a call girl but then she got pregnant n came off the street after a while she was sent back to jamaica, i dont think she is being truthful to for a while now she told me about couple guys she has been with but they are 2 guys that i think she is been lieing about she told me about this guy that she was talking to but she broke it off because his gf caught up on themAnd it caused a big arguement and the girl had to relocate then there is this guy danavan she been calling and texting this guy for some time now when i asked her about it she said he is nobody just a freak she met with couple times all he does is eat her and she broke it off which is a lie because i saw him texting her the other day, she has a daughter but the child hardly stay with her she is always at her grandparents i met the little girl several times when i asked her about the child father she said he is dead to her and he doesnt do anything for the child, she is not working at the moment but i have no problem with that because i have been taking care of her for years now try to make sure she is not in need but i guess she is always going to be goung around with other men i know she is not faithful the other she gave me STD and when i asked her she told me she is ok and its not she while knowing its only her im seeing a couple days ago i saw the antibiotics and other pills
In her bag and i just keep calm i get to find out she is a lier amoung alot of other things too, i gave her money to build a shop at her place cause she said she wanted to then she stop working a while now she said she want to buy n sell i gave 80thousand dollor to get the stuff she wanted and all that im doing she is still cheating and i know but do nothing about it i just want her to know that all im doing is out of love i really love this girl ….pinkwall i need the viewers advise.
Here is some positive advise, do not leave her as u say u love her she has given u STD as proof that she also loves you, SO, stay with her marry her give her all the money she asks for to make a better life, as she has a reward for all your loyalty to her, its called AIDS, i wish you well for the future and be sure u are in my prayers
Advice* not advise :cool :nerd
Signed Sarge in Charge
Grammar police
To correct and Serve
You are clearly very stupid after she gi you germs and lie leave runnn and mind she gi you worstttt go find s nice woman and let that call girl go bc after all you do clean her up she still take you for a poppyshow
Wear a condom at all times
Missa Sir, yaw eediat????? Wah di rass wrong wid yuh????? Ah who and yuh bout love????? Yuh know mi naw look pon yuh, doe! Mi waahn run and thump yuh inna yuh back and bite yuh and crawb yuh up!!!!! Lef’ di nawsy, dutty, whoring gyal!!!!!!!!!! Yaw fool????? Bout love! Want ah bitch lick! Ah wah dhu yuh, ooman dun pon yuh????? Tree ah grow inna yuh face????? Yuh nuh si seh all Gully Bop get ooman, decent looking ooman, at dat! Lef’ di whoring dawg, she is a shit house!!!!! Is a dose a AIDS patiently ah wait pon yuh next, nuh get some sense and yuh wi si! You are a kind, caring, good hearted man, you MUST AND WILL find someone you deserve. Shi ah guh bawl and beg yuh fi come back; DO NOTTTTTTTTTT, AND I REPEAT, DO NOT TAKE HER BACK; SHE IS ABUSING YOU AND HAS TAKEN YOUR KINDNESS FOR WEAKNESS FOR FAAAAAAAAAAR TOO LONG, THE BUCK STOPS HERE AND NOW!!!!!!!!!!!! O-V-E-R!!!!! D-O-N-E!!!!! And don’t worry or care how she will survive without your financial support, mek di whoring dawg guh sell fuck!!!!! Stop caring about her and care about yourself, ah your time now!!!!! She is blocking the way for the good woman who is waiting for the opportunity to enter your life and make you truly happy and at peace. Sir, you should also pray for the strength to make this big move, this devil girl has a hold on you and has weakened you. I feel so bad for you. Take care of yourself and I will be praying for you, while you pray for yourself. Mek sure yuh write wi back and tell wi how it guh. Walk good and be blessed.
doe bite him, mine yu ketch what him have
I guess you love this girl more than yourself, hold on wait pon AIDS to come your way.
Man can be yam head to eno LMAO!!! See boop dey gwaan go nyam him out yea..see boops dey….lol
Senda what the fuck kinda advise you need? you a gyal clown man this hoe don’t deserve wife treatment. Stop give the bitch your hard earned money and run her out your life ASAP
Bossy, mi naah go style you bcuz cupid nuh partial. However, if u tek ar up when she a call girl and she all get pregnant, u affi protect uself bcuz obviously she going raw with her clients. Girls like that are usually cutthroats and you have to keep that in the back of your mind. Now from u ketch an STD and she a liad u need fi find another my Lord. Dem pretty and dem know how fi tickle we fancy but if dem a crosses dem a just that. U think if a did u she wudda hitch fi lef u?
Sender, think about it, if you are acting like you are an idiot, the gal nuh must treat you like one? In these modern times, is which person with sense ago pick up an idiot and want them as them bonified .?!!!… anno love you love the gal,is puzzy whip yuh get. What, you nuh use to woman ? Stop mek it gwan like is you super cat, sing ,boop about. Gwan guh listen to it. Dam claffy head Bwoy. Don’t you think you deserve much more than what you have setteled for, ask yourself the question? Sorry, but me tend to have little patience or sympathy for people like you. Because at the end of the day, more than likely you will still be with this girl, until you are infected with the virus, that is if you are not already so. What were the other pills for? You have access to the Internet, Google it, fool.
Sender….Oman short weh Yu deh? Yu a buy goods fi di girl instead a buy some size tirty shoes and a red nose fi yuself.
Wanti wanti can’t get it and geti geti don’t want it WORDS FROM MY GREAT GRANDMA! GENTLEMAN PLEASE KNOW Your SELF WORTH