IF A DIS A DI SIX

12 thoughts on “IF A DIS A DI SIX

1. That won’t stop people who live for hype and the lime light. If he was a regular “joe shmo” it would matter, but not when little fame is being attached to the “six” name at the moment.

Walk good!

1. Dem say the idea of 6 came from the fact he has 6 siblings. Despite a few dead and some deh a jail. That’s where the name came from..

2. KMT him soon be another nobody,couple of him soldier dem dead already. when di police hold him next time,just give him a sun bath as punishment fi ketch back him color, him always ina wrongs so is just a matter of time before dem hold him again… the sun is real!!!

3. His mother is a Very wicked woman. Look what she did to her son! !!!… she’s the one who makes up his bleaching cream. The Bwoy looks like an English Bulldog. Yuck.

4. Him need a good scrub dung,d bleaching formula him a use him need fi change it him look crawny bad. Plus squash try hit d gym every now and then u and law boss unuh nuff look so fi young bwoy,unuh look like unuh coulda pass fi mi fadda. Too much smoking,eating and drinking dem look all lazy to.

5. I feel obligated to say what im gonna say right now. This man is promoting the number 6 and I know for a fact that the number 6 is associated with the mark of the beast… and every body old and young is saying 6 except for me lol… I have a keen spiritual eye and my heart tells me not to say no six or listen to this man’s music. We Jamacians love follow too much and is always fuckery we love follow. Walk good mr 6… A God me say straight…

6. When the wicked come eat up my flesh, My bleaching cream shall poison dem dutty bloodclat lolol the 6ixx boss look like spoil mango, What a man look rass bad one bag a big belly bleachers. I work in healthcare and i guarantee that all bleachers will be fucked in the end. (Met this can’t be the children of the future Whitney Houston was talking about) lolol Gwaan easy sour squash.