RUSH DEM SEH YUH LIVING ROOM

15 thoughts on “RUSH DEM SEH YUH LIVING ROOM

1. LMFAO, that’s what happens when your IG life doesn’t match your home life, her followers are tired of the same pics, all her vacations pics looks the same. Only rich on the gram and in real life, no car, no home, just free trips, wigs, clothes and shoes.

1. The man probably a keep her right where he wants her to be if the man nuh divorce him wife from dem time deh a now him ago do it and look how long rush and the man deh if that nigga was serious rush would have gotten her green card long time. She nuh say she a have baby this year all now. She mussi only did a tell the man dat say she want kids and lol fi the man hurry up and married her but it never work. Rush keep working on it boo keep working u would be better off paying someone for the process than u have to go back and forth with all this charade.

1. Y u think it nuh work. Unnu nuh realize say she nuh deh Jamaica how long now. So from the looks of it marriage gwaan

2. WE ALL KNOW RUSH AND HER DUSTY LOOKING MAN LIVING IN NJ IN THAT DILAPIDATED APARTMENT BUILDING….

I’LL SETTLE FOR THESE VACA PICS.. BETTER THAN SEEING THAT DIRTY STAINED CARPET IN HER MAN LITTLE SQUARE APT.

STAYING POSTING VACA PICS RUSH.. DIED

3. LOL, she’s been pressuring the man to divorce his wife so he can marry her and she can get to move in with him. She’s living in an IG fantasy world where she see herself being Mrs. Wilson, from the time she said the man buy ring to give her and all now. I have a feeling that Rush would have bought a ring and pretend as if the man gave it to her to showoff on IG that she’s engaged but the reason she didn’t do it is because everybody found out that the man is married and is a chef. That girl have some undiagnosed mental illness.

1. Rush married over 3 months now and living in NJ with her man.

Ketch the wedding ring on gal finger in the Egypt pics..

Ruch well married and papers sent in already, soon gal ago post pics of the wedding.

Ruch loves to be the topic of gossip be it good or bad.

1. Stop tell lie, which part a rush married, how di man fi marry rush when him still married, continue mek dis likkle gyal fool unu. If rush did married it would have been on every light post in Jamaica, she would make sure of that, shi couldn’t contain herself, the bragging, boasting, showing off of ring would be continuous on her feed. That wedding would be a IG wedding because rush would spend her last to have a fairy tale wedding to rub it in everybody’s’ face, she lives for other peoples approval and adoration.

2. The gal Rush bipolar inna real life but she is in fact married for over 3 months well.

She’s living in the US with that nigga.

4. suh why shi put ex bestfriend, why not ex girlfriend or boyfriend, nuh tell mi seh shi vex wid Shanzi because she used another travel agency to book her birthday trip and not rushescape. Rush yuh petty and bitter bad, yuh price your vacations dem fi rich people because some a dem deh price nuh normal, suh people will always go for the cheaper deal, just like how you always do because none of the trips you go on is booked through your own company, I wonder why? You are too greedy, you doubled, sometimes tripled the price and expect people to flock to you because you have a little IG fame, one of your problems is that you want to get rich quick.

1. I read each article,i don’t envy no one either. Plus the oversharing cause break ups too,when the dollhouse mash up nobody don’t want to talk why the relationship broke down saying them wah privacy but when dem did a bombard ppl timeline with them pics dem neva think about privacy then Kmft.

5. Person petty as hell but im all for it. Check mate. And best believe it aguh mek she start scratch, soon see she start post bout it .