Jamaican Entertainer October 11, 2019 by Met Dancehall artiste Beenie man, daughter , Desha has gotten married to her long time partner (Wizzo Ravers)
Mi still nuh believe…A muss a video shoot this to rass! cheap ass looking, tacky ass looking, what in the dress is that Reply
Suh where are the rings?? I believe its a stunt. Romiech has a particular style when dropping music videos. Reply
I AWAYS THOUGHT SHE WAS A MAN – GOOD LUV THO, EVENTHOUGHT NUTTUN GOOD WID DANCEHALL PEOPLE NEVA LAST LONG Reply
I was always told if you don’t have anything good to say, don’t say nothing at all. With that being said let me leave this post. Reply
Congratulations Desha and Wiz great move!
Congrats Desha and Wizravers may God bless and keep your union strong and love everlasting.
What in the cheap Halloween dress ?? Lmao
dwlllll a weakkkkk
Mi still nuh believe…A muss a video shoot this to rass! cheap ass looking, tacky ass looking, what in the dress is that
Suh where are the rings?? I believe its a stunt. Romiech has a particular style when dropping music videos.
I AWAYS THOUGHT SHE WAS A MAN – GOOD LUV THO, EVENTHOUGHT NUTTUN GOOD WID DANCEHALL PEOPLE NEVA LAST LONG
So di man cant hug up him newly wife. My god .. so cold..
I thought I was the only one noticing. I wish her all the best on her journey.
I was always told if you don’t have anything good to say, don’t say nothing at all. With that being said let me leave this post.