So Nicole malice rum blood and Yoli and gone friend Kavel. Wha happen to match maker Rummy, brother from another mother? From d fall out wid she and Yoli and look like she and Rummy fall out to. Anyway me still a wait pon smaddy fi tell me whey Nicole really do inna life because me been a ask dat question. It look like she just dabble and tap inna everything whey she see trending podcast, now she a goal accelerator strategist. All me know she can chat and nuff. she annoying nuh fuck!
I feel like that caption was for Nicole lol. The girl know say you a hypocrite Nicole. See Yoli a celebrate her birthday in fine style deh. Stop worry bout the people dem.
Big up yuh self Nicole. These badmind dirty Jamaican women just envy your accomplishments and the fact that you are in highly educational, in a stable, loving, married relationship and they are unmarried with multiple kids for multiple babyfathers.
That is why their Jamaican men don’t want them and look for love with women from other Islands. Chin up Nicole and ignore these dirty hearted Jamaican bitches that is always stalking and bully you.
Dutty gal gweh no bc body ova no badmine dutty Nichole. She can never get my money fi give mi no motivational speech,unuh gweh unuh mixup like laka wah and nuff. U wait gwan mess up ppl life and see if u nah go get yours memba mi tell u dat :cool :marah
Unmotivatable lollollol. Bitch there’s no such word,a u need the JAMAL class. Patois every Jamaican speaks it,so u a say all who speak patois a hood rat??? Go suck out Nichole bitch no come tell me bout wat me write u fucking understand it tho.
@Angel Smith. Yuh know yuh foo-fool? Your are a typical Hood Rat. How yuh know so many things about Nicole? You are plain envious of the girl.
When yuh finish the JAMAL class you can come back to the site.
Anonymous. Whey people badmind Nicole fah? Educated, yes. But me nuh know bout d highly part? Accomplishment? Maybe you can come ansa me question as to wha she really do inna life. You have people whey have a regular 9-5 whey accomplish way more than Nicole because guess wha, dem naah scam ppl fi make cars, mortgage, helper and hype life payment. Dem live within dem means. Unno need fi stop mek Nicole use social media fi scam unno and trick unno into believing the fake life. Nicole accomplishment is a chatta box because dats all me see she accomplish. Nicole naah tell unno anything whey unno cyaah read and puzzle out fi unnoself. But because a lot of unno buy into the social media hype is like unno blind to what Nicole really doing. Nicole target “lower class” people because she know dem will buy into her nonsense. And she don’t even give a f… bout them. Unno see who fah company Nicole aspire fi be inna? People whey she can gain from. Nicole nuh Care bout d ppl dem whey comment under her post. Is fi social media. And finger unno spend unno hard earn money fi hear she chat pon podcast and “strategize” unno goal. Kmt
Nooooo Nicole a wah mek u hate Yoli suh ???? Yuh is a real bitch this. U mus bex true nuhbody neva care bout yuh pan yuh birthday. Yuh really think Kavell gives a fuck about you ??? Yuh is a disgrace.
Badmind Nicole fi wah. She look like one aye-aye. Tek a long walk off a short pier please and thanks. Di whole a dem a fake fuckers. She wish somebody did a bully har. It seems more like she’s the bully. Unno love name recognition too much. Who is Nicole?. Mi no grudge dis big ears gal fi nutten. She’s trying to be somebody she is not and unno caan accept that. All the information she’s selling is available for free on this thing called the internet. Foh
please nuh done mi but i’m a male and i’m a fan of this forum you’re always dogging Nicole and i’m always wondering why, but now I know she’s fucking annoying everytime I go on Instagram she’s always posting and her life seems so messed up and staged, she looks like the type of person who lives for likes is like she never got any real friends growing I think she needs some good dick as well cause she looks stressed out and she doesn’t look 35 to me
I don’t like Nicole plain and simple she is so fucking fake and sasco good dj but him seems like him wife rule him u must can tell u woman fi chill off social media sometimes every day the rass woman post who the fuck she can empower now
who a bully Nicole go suck yuh mumma tell her fi come off a people phone every scroll mi scroll pon Instagram mi c d hobbit tell her fi social media a break she too fucking desperate
I only know this Nicole lady through the comments on this medium. She seems to strike a nerve in some ppl by the comments offered here. Truth is..everybody desperate for something in some way shape or fashion. Whether its money, status, relevance, health love, security, etc etc. To me everybody is a seller of suppen…whether you can get it free or elsewhere. Looks like her social media antics invite judgement from ppl who should really just have a passing non interest. In other words…yall mek her relevant.
Bwoy Nicole the Hobbit your a real wogganist for a self claimed society uptown celebrity wife Jesus Christ mon your low down Hobbit.
Nicole the Hobbit your a sell out for likes and friendship.
So Nicole malice rum blood and Yoli and gone friend Kavel. Wha happen to match maker Rummy, brother from another mother? From d fall out wid she and Yoli and look like she and Rummy fall out to. Anyway me still a wait pon smaddy fi tell me whey Nicole really do inna life because me been a ask dat question. It look like she just dabble and tap inna everything whey she see trending podcast, now she a goal accelerator strategist. All me know she can chat and nuff. she annoying nuh fuck!
mi tink me one cant stand the way she talk.not even white gal or yankee way act white twang so like she. like she have hot boil dumplings in har mouth
I feel like that caption was for Nicole lol. The girl know say you a hypocrite Nicole. See Yoli a celebrate her birthday in fine style deh. Stop worry bout the people dem.
No sah. Dat gal Nichole ago get hers u watch,what a gal dem can walk and beg fren with ppl. Probably a Nichole she a drop wud pon to.
Big up yuh self Nicole. These badmind dirty Jamaican women just envy your accomplishments and the fact that you are in highly educational, in a stable, loving, married relationship and they are unmarried with multiple kids for multiple babyfathers.
That is why their Jamaican men don’t want them and look for love with women from other Islands. Chin up Nicole and ignore these dirty hearted Jamaican bitches that is always stalking and bully you.
Dutty gal gweh no bc body ova no badmine dutty Nichole. She can never get my money fi give mi no motivational speech,unuh gweh unuh mixup like laka wah and nuff. U wait gwan mess up ppl life and see if u nah go get yours memba mi tell u dat :cool :marah
I agree that you are beyond help, so no seminar will motivate someone like yourself. YOU ARE “UNMOTIVATABLE”!!
You need to take some Jamal class. Your are barely literate. Keep hiding behind patois because you are a dunce and a Hood Rat.
Unmotivatable lollollol. Bitch there’s no such word,a u need the JAMAL class. Patois every Jamaican speaks it,so u a say all who speak patois a hood rat??? Go suck out Nichole bitch no come tell me bout wat me write u fucking understand it tho.
@Angel Smith. Yuh know yuh foo-fool? Your are a typical Hood Rat. How yuh know so many things about Nicole? You are plain envious of the girl.
When yuh finish the JAMAL class you can come back to the site.
Anonymous. Whey people badmind Nicole fah? Educated, yes. But me nuh know bout d highly part? Accomplishment? Maybe you can come ansa me question as to wha she really do inna life. You have people whey have a regular 9-5 whey accomplish way more than Nicole because guess wha, dem naah scam ppl fi make cars, mortgage, helper and hype life payment. Dem live within dem means. Unno need fi stop mek Nicole use social media fi scam unno and trick unno into believing the fake life. Nicole accomplishment is a chatta box because dats all me see she accomplish. Nicole naah tell unno anything whey unno cyaah read and puzzle out fi unnoself. But because a lot of unno buy into the social media hype is like unno blind to what Nicole really doing. Nicole target “lower class” people because she know dem will buy into her nonsense. And she don’t even give a f… bout them. Unno see who fah company Nicole aspire fi be inna? People whey she can gain from. Nicole nuh Care bout d ppl dem whey comment under her post. Is fi social media. And finger unno spend unno hard earn money fi hear she chat pon podcast and “strategize” unno goal. Kmt
Nooooo Nicole a wah mek u hate Yoli suh ???? Yuh is a real bitch this. U mus bex true nuhbody neva care bout yuh pan yuh birthday. Yuh really think Kavell gives a fuck about you ??? Yuh is a disgrace.
Badmind Nicole fi wah. She look like one aye-aye. Tek a long walk off a short pier please and thanks. Di whole a dem a fake fuckers. She wish somebody did a bully har. It seems more like she’s the bully. Unno love name recognition too much. Who is Nicole?. Mi no grudge dis big ears gal fi nutten. She’s trying to be somebody she is not and unno caan accept that. All the information she’s selling is available for free on this thing called the internet. Foh
please nuh done mi but i’m a male and i’m a fan of this forum you’re always dogging Nicole and i’m always wondering why, but now I know she’s fucking annoying everytime I go on Instagram she’s always posting and her life seems so messed up and staged, she looks like the type of person who lives for likes is like she never got any real friends growing I think she needs some good dick as well cause she looks stressed out and she doesn’t look 35 to me
She’s definitely older don’t believe that bs.
You are not a male, but a transgender! Get off IG and do something productive with your life. Loser….
Majority a dem trophy yah inna house a gather dust tuh bumbo.
I don’t like Nicole plain and simple she is so fucking fake and sasco good dj but him seems like him wife rule him u must can tell u woman fi chill off social media sometimes every day the rass woman post who the fuck she can empower now
who a bully Nicole go suck yuh mumma tell her fi come off a people phone every scroll mi scroll pon Instagram mi c d hobbit tell her fi social media a break she too fucking desperate
I only know this Nicole lady through the comments on this medium. She seems to strike a nerve in some ppl by the comments offered here. Truth is..everybody desperate for something in some way shape or fashion. Whether its money, status, relevance, health love, security, etc etc. To me everybody is a seller of suppen…whether you can get it free or elsewhere. Looks like her social media antics invite judgement from ppl who should really just have a passing non interest. In other words…yall mek her relevant.