MONEFAH AND KFAB FRIENDSHIP PULLUP

9 thoughts on “MONEFAH AND KFAB FRIENDSHIP PULLUP

1. Thats a Lie!!!! Kfab was there as well!! why you folks love create unnecessary drama and beef??? they are all good! a new year is approaching y’all need to let go these toxic stuff and leave people business alone!!!

2. DUTTY ATTENTION SEEKING KFAB love send in her own stories to promote her hair business that is NOT going anywhere. Go and sit your whoring ass down and focus on your retarded man SUKU. By the way the date pass for your next pop-up shop what happen? ASKING FOR A FRIEND… KFAB you nuh see from you tell lies on Shamielle and man karma a reach you whole wicked iron balloon gal.

3. Wow u guys a so desperate for fake news that u start making it up .. sender go get a job cause your very bad with assuming! If u gonna try mix ppl you have to study because if u Neva soh dumb u would a look pan kfab page and realise the girl was insta snapping the whole thing! Kfab go girl I respect your hustle and don’t u see from u stop hanging with Marsha your business is under wraps? I admire u keep doing u I watch your videos all the time and I low key buy hair from u lol.