KIMBERLY’S SON IS SERIOUSLY ILL SENDER THATS WHY SHE MIA

SENDER- Hmid plz wid aidonia fist dem. Word on the street is that aidonia buss up Kimberly face,me wonder if a really true cause she all deleted her ig page

7 thoughts on “KIMBERLY’S SON IS SERIOUSLY ILL SENDER THATS WHY SHE MIA

1. Then a sick child is nothing to hide, although I know some ppl value their privacy. But how story move from sick child to domestic violence, that is a wide stretch and shows how horrible rumour mongers can be.

2. Not sure this is Reasoning about being MIA on IG accurate as she is still active on Twitter and has mentioned her page being gone or hacked recently.
    If sweet Khalif is Infact seriously I’ll hoping he gets well soon.

3. Mi seh this whole situation really proved alot about what people says about social media fake friends and support. I remember when someone sent in that they saw them take the child to the hospital, and the only thing people had to say was if Desha pickney was his. Aidonia is not the father of Desha Gay’s child and nobody shut it down or tell them fi stop the fuckery. Suh till nobody even remembers that a story was sent in about their son being sick. All unuh do is talk bout how she pretty and look good but unuh nuh really give 2 shits bout har.