KYMARLY VS BATMAN VS THE MRMISSES

Now Cookie him whey jus start wear woman clothes year before last…Ina war wid Kymarly ova man and couldnt manage di war so when Batman him come a Merika dem hook him on pan di war and Batman start war Kymarly fi dem so………..Kymarly him now lock up Batman under lie sikes…Cookie convince Kevin/Phoebe him fi go report Kymarly to immigration..Batman nuh guh and sake a seh Batman tek up wid Shamar and never defend dem ina di Apple war dem start chat Batman and a try friend back Kymarly under style after a dem mek Batman and Kymarly at war ina di first place..Mi a go start call Cookie and Pheobie evil conevil……….Den me never know seh a dem mek Angel gone a jail which is a next batteyman scammer whey Tiana testify against…and a him and Cookie dem did a work das why dem seh Cookie and feds a fren……………furdamore Batman seh Cookie dem doing credit card fraud…one piece a sumting whey neva normal..

8 thoughts on “KYMARLY VS BATMAN VS THE MRMISSES

1. Batman is on welfare he can buy whatever he doesnt pay rent in america.They hate kymary leave the guy alone.batman is a hyper hom dont have shit.further more all of them use to be fren so y talk now that they not frens no more.Kymarly should throw shiton all of them that came to his party uninvited

2. First of all, all a them ja battyman look broke and hungry in kimarly party I don’t know how ppl support these ppl ,everybody who attend that party fr the selector to the pic man dem shit up .no straight man not goin to that ..them disgusting bad .. bogle suppose to turn in his grave and shame to know him son is a bman

3. Mi did well wah see Batman bruk up Phoebe. Two types of battyman I despise are the undercovers and the ones who swear that dem bleed monthly and have real vaginas. Them really betray Batman in all of this. Batman maybe many things but he is loyal and seems to speak the truth pon his lives. 52 stitches awaits you Phoebe. You better lay low and stop post throw-words-music.

4. All I know is bogle a turn roll kick in a him grave!! Imagine di man get a son and him tun Inna data lol… U know what come to think about it bogle use to luv dance and wine up himself like gal to , bogle was prolly a fish.. Oh shit met u think a bogle turn him out and use to touch touch him likkle batty? U Neva know cause some parents sick .. Batman go and fix your rotten teeth your a disgrace to the battyman community, which already have a stigma that u guys are lower than the gays lol.. Dem seh gays have class battyman are scum

5. Bogle dead when him a likkle Boy Anon..has nothing to do with him and his lifestyle..he moved to America after them kill him

6. Kimarly is no different than Cookie. He is a messy hype dun out Queen. Who don’t jump on Kymaly back a who don’t want to. All hype and no substance. Him chat him friend dem like dog. Him rub out Jush posh and her pickney dem all the time say dem don’t look good and wear a lot of fake clothes and shoes. . Kymaly is nobody friend. He is the biggest clout chaser and hype nigga. Kymaly is not innocent at all. He does a lot of instigating and do a lot of shit behind the scenes. He always chatting people on the phone and is a big undercover mix up. Always in clothes and shoes worries and she just start stop wear Dougie fake things dem and the Addidas sweatsuits. Cookie a long time wicked but she and Kymaly is the same thing. Kymaly rub out him friend dem all the time. Acting like she all booed up with Diego and she fuck on him like dog. Everybody know she is a threesome specialist and love hide and tek people man. She chat Mr. Nix and Craig all the time. Mr. Mix who trying to do the fashion thing and she just nah get a buss. She just never will happen. Clothes just don’t look good on her. Period. Wicked Kymaly you chat Alando and say she is a big fool to still a try relationship with him man that don’t want him and you say Alando fi start fuck and stop keep pussy principle. Kymaly that want everyone around her to follow behind her. All Ken theMayor you say smell sour . It was in the group chat. Remember a whole heap a group chat you inna and we have the receipts. You ain’t nobody friend Kymsly. You ego is very big and you think you is the America version of you father and you are not. You do all your rubbings on the phone and in the group chats. You chat Poochie Rushane and Tiffany even you own daughter. You ain’t no innocent girl. You messy just like Cookie. Thank God fi Patra and you love talk bout Green Card remember say it can tek right back if it get by Fraud. You and Stacey stay in the phone and chat people all the time. Trust me Kimsly and Cokkie is the same thing. One jndercover wicked messy ungrateful battyman. Talk bout when you go Jamaica and you shit up the bwoy a the hotel. You is no GOODAS my girl. All the Instagram lifestyle and the hype and you still live in a furnish room wid the dolly bathroom. You a wicked to.