SHE HACKED HER BABY FATHER’S FACEBOOK

13 thoughts on “SHE HACKED HER BABY FATHER’S FACEBOOK

1. Yes you wrong fi hack the Facebook and say him gay, but at least you know weh him all about. You can now move on without wasting your time on someone who ain’t gonna do you any good. Going to school is your best revenge.

2. Girl, if a man is interested you don’t need to ask him to take you out or be home on time, that’s done willingly.

Some of us see clear signs and still sit in the relationship like a dumbass thinking things are gonna change.

You are dead wrong for hacking his Facebook…. you knew he was cheating, you never need fi lower yourself to that and even lying to shun females. It may be hard but some things are not worth holding on to.

Let it go pick up the pieces of your life and let success be your revenge. You have your child to be an example for.

Keep your head up.

3. So now you found what you went searching for…wha you a go do now? Hacking the page a skills 😀

You need to go look back work that works with your class schedule. Put on your own roof and complete the house as its sole owner.

We need to STOP smelting our entire existence with others. You knew long before that search that the man wasn’t a surety.

4. him furious? a so them love play victim.. you did nothing wrong, now you can stop waste your time and move on with your life goodie

5. He is wrong for misleading you all this time but i could never support what you did! You is a wicked woman if you actually did what you did. How about just left the crosses man alone and move on with your life? Those allegations you spread on him could ruin his entire life and future. If this is how you are going to act when you are upset in life you need to practice some Self Discipline. Stay Blessed and hope you move on from the crosses man ~

6. I APPLAUD YOU MY DEAR. DONT FEEL GUILTY. NONOE KNOWS YOUR PAIN BUT YOU. IVE BEEN IN A SIMILIAR SITUATION COUPLE YEARS AGO WHEN ME AND THIS WOMAN IN THE SAME CAREER AND A SHE HIM A CALL AND A TEXT HOW WAS HER DAY IF SHE EAT AND ALL THESE THINGS AND I WRK TWO JOBS AND THE PUSSY NEVER PICK UP HIM PHONE AND CALL TO SEE HOW MY DAY GOING IF I EAT OR ANYTHING. SUH GIRL MI GIVE YUH CREDIT. FUCK HIM FAMILY. SAME SUH THEM WOULD KNOW HIM IN A NEXT RELATIONSHIP FRIEND THE OTHER WOMAN. FUCK THEM. RESPECT MY GIRL. MECK HIM GWAN .

7. NAHH GUH BASH YUH AT ALL… U DId WAT U DID And it cant change .. am sorry for the findinds it must be hard but goodie a hope yuh left that sameplace ! Nuh worry bout block wey him block u time fi u guh find urself now get doll up ..date yuhself.. guh nyam sumting yuh long fi nyam and just gwaan wid yuhself … THEN TEK TIME BUY 1 one zinc fix yuh roof and suh .. mek the bwoy gwaan to all a who him a text

8. she is as mild as they get as i am very revengeful and would most certainly set police on him,. put gunshot in his car let him go prison. it will be a motherfucking cold ass in hell before a man can step on my heart or play with me and not live to regret. been with two before and got one spending 6 months in prison and made certain the other one lost his job. do not fuck with me, i am the right bitch if you think i [lay ” walk away after being used and abuse” game. i am that bitch who will make you join church and praise jesus after. all these women are walking away because dumb bitches telling them to JUST WALK AWAY!! they should pay the cost thats why they getting away with this fuckery!

1. Sounds like someone tryna set up Lisa. Y’all need to find something to do. PERIOD. Bitch ran away long time ago!

2. Mi really sick a dis bloodclaat. Nuh run dem serious joke deh wid ppl reputation trying to talk like di girl fi SINK HER…A WHO YUH MAN?! Da girl would never call police nuh matter how she vex… she woulda rather run in front of a truck & dead di way she did rate di man & she alone him used to call when unnu sidung a look…mi have a feeling a who a try start war fi get VIEWS…nuh run dem joke deh

3. You is a wicked rass bitch NOT A bad gyal!

Bet we read bout you…if dem ever find you corpse or think you did worthy of a line in a news bulletin.

All that you wrote is that of a WICKED demon. If you were to be the significant other of any male im my family and you try dem like that…you would understand what a RASS BAD GYAL mek out of!

Prison and death no call for if him neva fuck off you pickney!

Unu fi move along with some rass dignity when relationship reach its end. NOTHING IN LIFE IS FOREVER.