IS SHE A BAD FRIEND?

5 thoughts on “IS SHE A BAD FRIEND?

1. Out of everything you have written, I cannot see one thing that indicates you are a fake friend.

Sone people are like that, make you feel like you’re fake , you’re this , you’re that- just cos you’re not running behind their every foolishness; and the biggest joke is, when you sit and properly check the levels- they’re the fakest of the fake! I’ve seen it.

From when you know yourself- don’t worry and just go through.

2. You are fake. That’s not how you deal with a friend. Tell her to her face in a pleasant manner but don’t say one thing to her face then trash talk her behind her back.

3. Your not a friend… I hope your man do the same fuckrey to you…. I hate some women them like look at the others an judge… she stay cause she love him an when we as women love sometimes we are fools…. you busy a back bite an I hope when you turn around your man diss you the same way… how would you feel… sometimes yes our friends need to tek heed but as a true friend we don’t talk behind our friends back an laugh because they are having relationship problems… we laugh with our friends an sometimes cry with them… my girl you know nothing bout friendship if she get another man you will start wish bad for her same way…. your time soon come to… nobody can run from it… let’s see how you handle yourself… karma is a bitch…

4. We all have that one friend who do damn foolishness and we try talk to and them do t listen. If tgere are a group of us, the chance of her bad relationship coming up is 100% and as friends we will make comment. I cant see all of us sitting and someone ask, “hey you hear from so and so” and that don’t spark a convo of how she acting like she nuh have no sense because she still with him. We are all guilty because we are humans and we all have opinions.