Pinky anybody on Instagram that know zum wife know say a she erricea a trouble under sykes because dat ooman don’t smile, she always look stressed. How oonu say errice nuh trouble people?–
15 thoughts on “ERRICE DEM SEH A ZUM WIFE YUH TROUBLING”
Zuma wife make Errice get bright. Errice need to move her whoring ass and have 10 seats.
Errice is very ambitious & doesn’t need to depend on zum like the desperate wife does. These wives annoy me thinking they special & di man miserable & unhappy anytime dem side chick cut lef dem kmft…Worst part they always wanna compare their stupid wives like u asked to be in a competition with an old tired cunt that they obviously UNHAPPY with
Sender she said for All the bitter bitches haters and shit, that includes You so Why you single out Zum wife? So when Snoop dog seh smile bitch a Zum wife him a talk too? you’re clearly a hater so what she said goes for you too, when is the fight?
Kenzer diosnt need zum she has her business in England yam head errice needs him she is nothing without him that old Benz that she is driving kenzer and her kids been ran through it
OK OK. KENZER NO NEED ZUM.ONLY WHEN SHE WANT A FUCK..ZUM GI ERRICE MATEY PUSSY PASS THRU. SHE LUCKY LOL POOR WIFE SUFFER IN ALL THIS HUMILITY. All wa GWAN dem gal ya front cant smell good
Now, Errice is one sexy woman (has a very beautiful body), but she doesn’t look anything like what is shown in that video. Makeup has transformed a very ugly sexy girl into something that is acceptable. I’m afraid of these makeup-artist or women who wear am excessive amount of makeup.
Zuma wife make Errice get bright. Errice need to move her whoring ass and have 10 seats.
Errice is very ambitious & doesn’t need to depend on zum like the desperate wife does. These wives annoy me thinking they special & di man miserable & unhappy anytime dem side chick cut lef dem kmft…Worst part they always wanna compare their stupid wives like u asked to be in a competition with an old tired cunt that they obviously UNHAPPY with
Sender she said for All the bitter bitches haters and shit, that includes You so Why you single out Zum wife? So when Snoop dog seh smile bitch a Zum wife him a talk too? you’re clearly a hater so what she said goes for you too, when is the fight?
the wife ever look stressed for real. Look how much woman Zum have, why a Errice she tek set pon?
Just FOR a filmsy title an some deceased cock man. Women sell themselves SHORT. When man CAUSE gal a road to be dissin him wife.. Him a bwoy wid ego
What’s the wife IG? Please
Who is zum wife and what’s her @? I know it’s not kenezer cause they not married
She threw some corns but she didnt call any fowl. Unu love single out people sah
was Errice ever the Main chick ?
Suh a wah cause har fi a chubble har?
Kenzer diosnt need zum she has her business in England yam head errice needs him she is nothing without him that old Benz that she is driving kenzer and her kids been ran through it
Bloop.
OK OK. KENZER NO NEED ZUM.ONLY WHEN SHE WANT A FUCK..ZUM GI ERRICE MATEY PUSSY PASS THRU. SHE LUCKY LOL POOR WIFE SUFFER IN ALL THIS HUMILITY. All wa GWAN dem gal ya front cant smell good
Errice a drive you crazy thats all i know.
Now, Errice is one sexy woman (has a very beautiful body), but she doesn’t look anything like what is shown in that video. Makeup has transformed a very ugly sexy girl into something that is acceptable. I’m afraid of these makeup-artist or women who wear am excessive amount of makeup.