YAM HEAD MEETING

4 thoughts on “YAM HEAD MEETING

1. Ya real yam head gyal fi real. He’s not into you, his intentions are very clear. If you want to submit yourself to that sort of life well do it my dear. Just remember it may hurt now but you will get over the hurt eventually

2. Good morning WORLD!

SENDER YU BBC DIS EARLY MWANING YAH! Me divert from me reports fi read yu yamhead. Documentary!

FYI! De diss yu fling bout “Jamaica no know fi tek care a nobody” or wat THE hell eva…eat crow idiot! You is NOT the first or last hight risk pregnancy in the world that Jamaica medical professionals ever encountered!

Second FYI! U.C hospital is a training hospital that doctors from all corners of the globe has interned at before moving on in their profession! Damn out a orda yu be!

Yu have business page and can’t negotiate a fuck muchless rationalize when a deal no good or a work in your interest?!

Leave the damn boi alone! De belly dem no tek because a no him you fi breed fah! Or base on you antics…yu no fi breed!

Me feel it fi de friends you DISRESPECTED when you damn well a know you were being taken foe a fool!

The time yu a beg cocky you should go and beg back those friendships! The one who set you up with the dirt bag you can let go if him genuinely knew that nigga was no damn good.

Cut de phuckery and go meditate this bad move out a yu system.

Sign a ” stranger friend” PP