Looks like Rush is pregnant, she’s also wearing a ring on her wedding finger, wonder if Craig finally left his wife and marry Rush.
6 thoughts on “RUSH NOT PREGNANT O”
Filters really works magic for some of these IG hotties….
Wen i see the unfiltered pics the other girls o this Dubai trip posted of Rush mi drop dead how the gal ugly inna real life.
Gal been married before her trip to Egypt… Rush paper work has been sent off and things. Well if gal a breed at least her man is legal inna foreign and can file for her.
I don’t know, she seems subdued, she’s not so hype on this trip at all, no bragging captions and the outfits are underwhelming and seems loose fitted on her like she’s trying to hide something. This trip seems so boring, like they have nothing much to do in Dubai or the group doesn’t mesh well.
Filters really works magic for some of these IG hotties….
Wen i see the unfiltered pics the other girls o this Dubai trip posted of Rush mi drop dead how the gal ugly inna real life.
Gal been married before her trip to Egypt… Rush paper work has been sent off and things. Well if gal a breed at least her man is legal inna foreign and can file for her.
I don’t know, she seems subdued, she’s not so hype on this trip at all, no bragging captions and the outfits are underwhelming and seems loose fitted on her like she’s trying to hide something. This trip seems so boring, like they have nothing much to do in Dubai or the group doesn’t mesh well.
No sender jus worm. Goodie jus need ah good wash out an some worm medicine is all!
(Rush if ur reading this, u wa cod liver all every weekend to yu year?!!!! ) DWL
LOL
She stay very bad! Yuck
Lol i dont think she a breed. di apetamin a catch up