SCHOOL SEH IF SCHOOL FEE NUH PAY NO MORE WHATSAPP

Look at this. Now, is this really right?

Prep school in Montego Bay requesting school fee for new term and threatens to remove students from whatsapp group.

3 thoughts on “SCHOOL SEH IF SCHOOL FEE NUH PAY NO MORE WHATSAPP

1. Keep up how? Do the have the teacher’s lesson plans or the scheduled syllabus? I work in a private nursery in London and parents still have to pay to access learning activities prepared by their children’s teacher, there are different groups of children and the average parent does not know how to teach children according to their key development stages. The people who teach your children invest in their own professional development and that of your child, if you don’t feel that what they are doing is worth paying for then by all means you are definitely qualified to teach your own child

1. and there are many other private schools across the world that doesnt do this so nobody give a fuck where you work. people are out of work and lack the ability to pay so the demand is quite unconsciabe and grotesque. all these teachers or whoever runnng the school need to do is fucking relax and teach maybe once per week or every two weeks them since its costing them, or better yet, wait your ass until this virus goes away because its not like there is a rush to discover zootopia or something.