I CANT POST IT ALL

Met mi love yuh cause yuh real now dis story is about this woman she married a Jamaica and get visa and not even divorce the man a yard and guh married to a old man weh have a ton load a pickney

14 thoughts on “I CANT POST IT ALL

1. Sender… if it’s not real or uplifting tea. DONT COME HERE..we’re all home or still working in this trying n challenging time so we are reframing from foolishness. Next time come good or not. Everyone be bless n safe

1. :hammer :ngakak :ngakak

Sender, she could very well have gotten divorce, but you and first husband no read the legal notice in a de newspaper.

1. Yes, the wife claims her husband abandon her many years ago and she doesn’t know his whereabouts and how to get in touch with him. Common tactics.

2. MEK UNNU so dam wicked nuff woman do that….it’s called Looking a green card men done it so what. Big deal

3. sender you need to take some of the covid-19 supplies and wash your heart, mind and soul. I can bet you are a lower classs jamaican citizens, plus you are jobless. no one who has a job or responsinility would not have time to fass in people business like you do. Sender the virus you have is worst than Covid-19, your virus a instant killer virus, how do you sleep at nights sender when you so mixx up in other people business other than yours. Mi tell you badmind, evil people like urself is a messs.