Y can’t this girl go HUMBLY bask in motherhood ??? Everything has to be a show with her? Mothers…fathers ..pls hug your children ..show them love early and always teach self love and self validation.
There is a breed of ppl these days who are are not validated outside of social media and this girl is prime example.
She have so much time for social media and she just have a baby. You would think she’d take a break or be on the internet less and enjoying her family. It is clear she not happy or contented.
WTF SAMEvwrh di Tory pon dis, SHIT BATHE AN PUT IN SAME CLOTHES?
She looks 10 times better when she put on make up etc smh. She look her age now lol
a who fah pic rich rush tief n a use to draw attention. I hope the person drag her.
Y can’t this girl go HUMBLY bask in motherhood ??? Everything has to be a show with her? Mothers…fathers ..pls hug your children ..show them love early and always teach self love and self validation.
There is a breed of ppl these days who are are not validated outside of social media and this girl is prime example.
An a pure fuckery she a do. Damn idiot need all the help she can get
Me naw lie this girl no good looking at allllll fi behave the way she does.
Original bubblelikesoup
She ugly bad
This is what phsycological issues look like.
:tkp :tkp :tkp :siul :siul :siul :siul
Almighty, We just want to take time and give thanks for make-up Lord… Amen
Very UGLY creature :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :nohope :nohope :nohope
Breast feeding in same outfit everyday?? Nasty bitch
She have so much time for social media and she just have a baby. You would think she’d take a break or be on the internet less and enjoying her family. It is clear she not happy or contented.