THAT GUY

19 thoughts on “THAT GUY

1. Lol love the caricature depicting Beenie standing up to the law, while the ghetto rebel took off! On the pink wall, color most associate with women. Beenie a really the gyal dem sugar!

2. Killer take weh him self go get cross.behind the scenes.you can hear him in the bake ground getting miserable.

3. Bounty a take whey himself cause him say if them ever charge me , me not getting back me visa.

I think Beenie and Bounty should be appointed brand ambassadors and the government petition the U.S. embassy to give them back them visa

1. SHUT UP U TINKIN MOUTH… GIVE PEACE A CHANCE IN THIS CASE.. U ARE THEE DUTTY BUNGLE BAD MIND

1. brand what??? get the fuck out of her obviously you dont have a fucking clue about brand ambassador. u can see say u is one big fucking ediot. do you know these artist live 2-3 different life out side of entertainment? do u know 98% of jamaican dancehall entertainers are involved in some kind a badness, why have a danceall artist that have rap sheet and have mutiple run in with the law be an ambasador. uno fucking fool. uno a this visa fuckery uno cant force usa to give dem none, beenie man had visa and him go fuk it up so who to be blamed?? uno shut uno rass

4. Bounty musti seh look how much humanitarian work him put in fi clean up him image fi guh mek zozo dem bangle him up,”Beenie was like Killa come dem gone”,typing this and i’m stilll

5. Killa ah mi dj but Killa love people fi bow down to him like him ah God, yes dem ah legend as performers but more while people figet seh dem ah human being,Killa fight nuff youths who him nuh deem as talented,who nuh kiss up to him,Beenie is not and was never my artist but he has a more people personality,i watched him step into Wet Sundays and Uptown Mondays and di amount ah man mi si Beenie guh hail up,witness Killa on plenty occasion enter venues with his entourage and walk in and man ah hail him and him stiff up him goat head like him nuh si di man dem,Beenie has his ways but he don’t act like he’s above people,I witnessed behind the scenes Killa rush ah selector because dem did ah play breadfruit by ChiChingChing and nah play feem tune,from then i woke up and realized like damn this is my dj but he’s also human and this is ah part of his personality that plenty of us fans do not know,but EGO plays a big part in a lot of these artists character and that is why i would not look at them and say hi or howdy do afta dem nuh more dan mi ah p***y clo**.

1. Killa buss the most artiste, including Fartel! Who Beenie buss? Nuff talk of him teefin young Artistes ting n claim a fi him. Killa is a Gemini hence di dual personality. Killa said it himself, he’s cross, angry, miserable so wha u expect? Onoo nuh see him nice side too including at di clash?

2. You need to understand human behavior killa is a introvert he doesnt laugh and talk up with people and he will get angry but he has a good heart and help a lot of people, beenie is a extrovert he will laugh and talk with everyone but he very selfish all for himself and doenst help a lot of people.

1. Amennnnnn…Virtual hugs and kisses
        Beenie is (was) a troublemaker under di quiet and when Killa come out and talk it looks like he was the problem, when it was Fisheenie mek trouble and draw out himself
        Killa have a better heart any day

6. 4:56 your correct. Bennie Man is a socialized person with a great personality. Killer full a EGO very much . He’s hard to get along with and socialize. By the way this was the best human side off him i ever see . He was really kick out and relaxed having this clash without any tension and not looking miserable.

7. @Anonymous 6:58 you are so right,when mi si Killa walk off from Beenie wid ah likkle twist and him hand in ah di air,ah Spragga song come to me mind when Spragga seh”hand in ah di air jump and swear”Killa leggo di cross angry he was jovial,i hope they get back dem visa, and Killa leggo off ah him dutty ways dem trust me he would be suprised to see how the Universe just open back all him doors dem.

8. @Mrdee i can understand about each and everyone having there own personality,but when you are an entertainer whea introvert ago? yuh afi guh leave the introvert behavior at home,i would take Beenie selfish extrovert ass anytime, than a person whea gimmi ah glass ah milk and tek him foot and purposely kick it over,if mi nuh bow to him,if him disrespect mi and mi answer him back,whea if anno him bust yuh or him offspring dem bust yuh him nuh rate yuh, if yuh nuh stroke him EGO and seh yuh ah di greatest and yuh hot every century him nuh in a notten wid yuh,i will take the mean selfish extrovert because guess what he has a nice personality and yuh know seh him naw fake di ting,and yuh nuh afi bow to him fi life,and i’m not that guy but i’m that b**ch in my Yovanna voice.