Dancehall Celebrities New York July 13, 2020 by Met SUH BRENTON AFTER YUH GO JAIL AND SPEND SO MUCH TIME…COME OUT AND A DO SO GOOD U REALLY BACK PAN DI ROAD A DEAL?
Brenton please stop it . You can get a job . Those scamming life & stealing doesn’t last long . Reply
How you mean? This is Brenton’s legit career. Much like the rest of the scammers don’t let them fool you. They are still heavy in the buttering. Reply
Let me be positive here….uhmmm him was werking a legit job di odda day pics posted and all….so maybe him buy it from him wages. It is possible yuh kno…really hoping Unless him hab smaddy in di jail him miss and waan go back ro Reply
Jus spoke to him and it was a repost for a friend he said he is completely done with that lifestyle so y’all can stop reaching Reply
Many care bout dis hard cover back man, even if he was your child he does what wants. They have become familiarize with..prison life a farrin Reply
It’s an addiction for these licky licky people
Sad
Brenton you let me down . Thought you would leave that lifestyle and get yourself a job .
Brenton please stop it . You can get a job . Those scamming life & stealing doesn’t last long .
How you mean? This is Brenton’s legit career. Much like the rest of the scammers don’t let them fool you. They are still heavy in the buttering.
Him and chin is the worse set of people
Chin a di biggest teef inna NY!!
D likle money him a wuk cah buy brand , but a bet him get deport diss time .
Let me be positive here….uhmmm him was werking a legit job di odda day pics posted and all….so maybe him buy it from him wages. It is possible yuh kno…really hoping
Unless him hab smaddy in di jail him miss and waan go back ro
Jus spoke to him and it was a repost for a friend he said he is completely done with that lifestyle so y’all can stop reaching
*to
When do we stop idolizing material things is what i want to know???
He was s still scamming and stealing! He better be careful
Many care bout dis hard cover back man, even if he was your child he does what wants. They have become familiarize with..prison life a farrin