Oh trust me I fully I understand the point of being thankful in whatever state one is in bc someone somewhere has it worst. HOWEVER raas hole, I don’t think the supplier or receiver of this is in such a decrepit state.. so why put this before a person? This worst than hog feaden.
Now carry on bout small mind..yuh know mi? I have my doctorate darling. Have several seats. Think ah jus dunce come pon JMG? What an idiot. :kr
The presentation of that dish is awful, it would turn any one off. However, if that is all the person could afford to serve I do not see anything wrong with it as times are hard and there are genuinely people who are poor out here . I think the critique is more based on how they just dash the food together like hog food.
Small mindedness is not based on the level of education you have or how rich or poor you are. One of the meanings of being small minded is: having strong opinions and refusing to consider new or different ideas.
Anyone that have the money can do a PHD right now the average Indian Lecturer at my former University has 4-5 PHD and 3-4 MSC so what is your point. your PHD need to teach you how to be humble, have common sense and don’t make life humble you, the day life humble you that is the day you gonna be sorry. A person with a doctorate means nothing in the world where PHD is extra extra common, every other person in the corporate world have PHD now, PHD now a days is like CXC . Go get some class and common sense, i feel sorry for you.
People eat what dem have in these times. Some people would be grateful fi some rice and mackerel gravy right now……
Exactly, bout she have her doctorate, girl your doctorate does not dictate if you have no class or morals, uno fi stop make fun of people and what they have to eat.
This food right here is better than mud cake the people are eating in other countries that is starving.
U call this FOOD? Ah which part yuh come from?
small mind people like you with no intelligence would not understand what anon is saying above.
Oh trust me I fully I understand the point of being thankful in whatever state one is in bc someone somewhere has it worst. HOWEVER raas hole, I don’t think the supplier or receiver of this is in such a decrepit state.. so why put this before a person? This worst than hog feaden.
Now carry on bout small mind..yuh know mi? I have my doctorate darling. Have several seats. Think ah jus dunce come pon JMG? What an idiot. :kr
The presentation of that dish is awful, it would turn any one off. However, if that is all the person could afford to serve I do not see anything wrong with it as times are hard and there are genuinely people who are poor out here . I think the critique is more based on how they just dash the food together like hog food.
Small mindedness is not based on the level of education you have or how rich or poor you are. One of the meanings of being small minded is: having strong opinions and refusing to consider new or different ideas.
Anyone that have the money can do a PHD right now the average Indian Lecturer at my former University has 4-5 PHD and 3-4 MSC so what is your point. your PHD need to teach you how to be humble, have common sense and don’t make life humble you, the day life humble you that is the day you gonna be sorry. A person with a doctorate means nothing in the world where PHD is extra extra common, every other person in the corporate world have PHD now, PHD now a days is like CXC . Go get some class and common sense, i feel sorry for you.
People eat what dem have in these times. Some people would be grateful fi some rice and mackerel gravy right now……
Exactly, bout she have her doctorate, girl your doctorate does not dictate if you have no class or morals, uno fi stop make fun of people and what they have to eat.
3 peppa in a one plate….ulcer n heartburn in one.
Me a go mek some duttygal n white rice right now