Sandy, you don’t plan on leaving the lady husband you all go as far as to tattoo him name on your chest .. you’ve been with this married man over 10 years..

8 thoughts on “LORD

1. Well lady leave the people them,a your husband/man.The two a them have a hold on each other,go look one few hold on pon fi 15 years To each is own.

2. Ven Bless why you don’t leave the woman alone and stop put her up on pinkwall. You no deh wid Sonny dat still can’t find you as wife material cause him leave you and go married 3 times. And you Ven bless still a hang on like leave pon tree.

3. Sender your point? the world knows Richie don’t want Michelle, only Michelle don’t see Richie HATE her

4. For the sender and the world!!!! Michelle knows about Sandy and accepts her as the side chick. its been yearrrrrsssss… Sandy tattoo Richie name bold and bright on her chest. Richie and Sandy always in parties together. Sender anything else you will like to let Michelle know??? she said thanks for the info…. BYE

5. this was plug man party i saw them. he went to the bar bought her drink and himself they was 2gether all night. he wasn’t hiding. they came 2gether and left 2gether