Hi pinky am a young man who can’t seem to keep a girl they always leave after a while and find some stupid reason but I have bad breath and I think its because a dat and it make me sad wen am talking to someone and them rub them nose. I need cure plz I went dentist to clean, I brush 4time daily mi pull out bad tooth and it just nah change, plz anybody know any cure for bad breath
6 thoughts on “YOUNG MAN SAYS BAD BREATH IS STOPPING HIM FROM DATING”
Well dis sounds like sinus to me I use to date a guy wid the same problem his teeth white as chalk he brush every minute but d smell was still there…so my advice to you is link up bk wid a different dentist or go to the doctor an explain your situation to his/her an they will prescribe some drugs for you…..there is a herb doctor an tiktok dat talk about stuff like those, sinus,joint pain,runny nose,cold,fever etc… I hope u follow my advice….
Chlorophyll Tablets (found online or in Walmart)) helps to kill body odors as well as bad breath it kills bacteria and viruses in the body and builds your immune system
maybe you have thrush … increase water intake , sometimes people get tater like calcifications at the back of throat close to tonsils that can be removed .
Well dis sounds like sinus to me I use to date a guy wid the same problem his teeth white as chalk he brush every minute but d smell was still there…so my advice to you is link up bk wid a different dentist or go to the doctor an explain your situation to his/her an they will prescribe some drugs for you…..there is a herb doctor an tiktok dat talk about stuff like those, sinus,joint pain,runny nose,cold,fever etc… I hope u follow my advice….
First thing, yuh affi change yuh diet.
Chlorophyll Tablets (found online or in Walmart)) helps to kill body odors as well as bad breath it kills bacteria and viruses in the body and builds your immune system
maybe you have thrush … increase water intake , sometimes people get tater like calcifications at the back of throat close to tonsils that can be removed .
Get some bleach and drink it
Bredda check you sinuses.