Gm Pinky hide my ID please using my real FAKE page.
So I’m in love with this man and want to spend the rest of my life with him. I’m on my 40’s so is he even though I’m still older than him. Anyways this man is PERFECT! for me, but I made a mistake and lied to him and want to tell him the truth but don’t know how to. He wants to marry me and I want to be his wife.
SO, I slept with an acquaintance of his before we started dating. This man did alot for me and at the time I didn’t have a partner. I had gone through alot and this guy was there for me at the time. I didn’t like him like that but we did sleep together twice. The s*x was awful!!! like hombre anaconda did a fold up in a pumpum and him just a stab. I asked him to leave and we never had s*x again. So this man is spreading that we had s*x, he even told my boyfriend and I denied it.
Long story short we did have s*x but that body don’t count cause in all my years mi never know seh big buddy could a fold up.
So when my boyfriend asked me I told him hombre was lying about us having sex. But I want to tell him the truth, his pride has been hurt and I hurt for him. Even though this happened in my past before we got together the fact that this man is telling everyone who knows my man is really hurting him. My man believes me because hombre is known fi tell lie pa pumpum…but he’s not lying.
Wallers how do I tell my man the truth?
Please post for me, I’ll be in the comments. PLEASE HIDE MY ID
Tell him that the attempt was made but hombre couldn’t stand up……him ting wouldn’t budge so nutten never gwaan
Nothing wrong my male cuz friend was staying with him when him leave he left with my cousin woman them still together. Even breed hern no shame to them game
Better take this one to ur grave if u know whats good keep denying that shit …. Cause the minute U come clean thats it u man ago leave u cause him pride hurt plus he cant trust you again after that lie.