Jeremy Meeks was arrested by Stockton police earlier this week. After they posted his mugshot and details of his arrest he instantly became a sex symbol
Read some of the comments here
0 thoughts on “THE FELON THAT EVERYONE WANTS TO —–”
Yea him have some nice features but not my cup a tea…him light skinned and love weapons
yes Met i heard some of the comments. one woman said if him break inna r house she woulda mek him figet whe him bruk in deh fah. can u imagine? A wonder if Phaedra Parks see dis chiseled face hunk yet now that Apollo may be going away.
woooiiiiieeee!!!
Met he did a jailhouse interview, try get it cos the thirst is real for this dude! How fine must you be to make a mugshot look better than a promo pic?
Yea him have some nice features but not my cup a tea…him light skinned and love weapons
WOO OOOO YOI IM NICE FI TRUE.. COME HOLD MY PUSSI HOSTAGE PLEASE MR CRIMINAL
If u read di comments dem u pass out
yes Met i heard some of the comments. one woman said if him break inna r house she woulda mek him figet whe him bruk in deh fah. can u imagine? A wonder if Phaedra Parks see dis chiseled face hunk yet now that Apollo may be going away.
woooiiiiieeee!!!
one ooman say she woulda want him use him weapons pan har :hammer
He is attractive but not dark enough for my taste.
Met he did a jailhouse interview, try get it cos the thirst is real for this dude! How fine must you be to make a mugshot look better than a promo pic?
he is fineeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! his mugshot is super hottttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yoooooooooooooooooo no sa a me future baby father dat.
Him handsome you f**k. A wish jail house him dat met help
:tkp
@ Heineken woooooo u say it the best. I want tell u I would rather hold him hostage.
I doah believe di comments dem ova soh and yasso smh
all teardrop unda eye smh i doah see how em cuddah mek my puxxy wet :nohope:
HIM BROTHER BETTER LOOKING THAN HIM.