These ppl need to stop with this damn duck mouth pose “it don’t look good” and when you’re not beautiful and look like the terminate that makes it worst.
She looks so ugly with this idiot hairstyle and pout up mouth. I’ve seen her in some pictures where she does not look so bad so I don’t know what possessed her to do this to herself, smh!! anno every hairstyle mek fe every body.
On me wok but have to asked who this UFO ??????
What a woman make drag queen beautiful . No man lady Ru Paul pretty pretty compare to u a woman .
Where’s her friends oh god :hammer :hammer :nohope :nohope
These ppl need to stop with this damn duck mouth pose “it don’t look good” and when you’re not beautiful and look like the terminate that makes it worst.
She looks like a carving in Fern Gully.
Boy oh boy she swear she hotttttt check out the false eye lash . Her friends them laughing at her big time .
No Yak yak. Guh back to the oda bald head style. This mek u ole an beat out. Face look ole an tuff like Spanish Town handcuff. Big no no
A wonda weh she look like afta a proppa skrubbin?
Y she look like a man tho?? n if she is reading she be seriously delusional to think ppl are hating
She looks so ugly with this idiot hairstyle and pout up mouth. I’ve seen her in some pictures where she does not look so bad so I don’t know what possessed her to do this to herself, smh!! anno every hairstyle mek fe every body.
Yukyukyak!!!!!!
GARY GANU !!!!!!!
MET this need a split screen photo of she and GARY GANU . work pon it . OMG dem a twins.
Who is this guy plz? Dam batty man!
Dwrl literally
You all are haters!!!