A BREADY BIRTHDAY?

27 thoughts on “A BREADY BIRTHDAY?

1. This cemetery looks attractive! Sum time mi si sum a unu bash bloggers and Met posts and come wid unu bipolar self days aftr! Unu fi gweh!!! Man unu too salty!

2. Met you need to stop promoting some of this stuff.
    bready was a criminal, the type of Jamaican that gives law abiding Jamaicans a bad name.
    If we keep highlighting his things then we are celebrating his life and his existence was not a positive.
    Bless

3. Suh a weh dat fa? She couldn’t just celebrate him earth strong an leave out the pose n post. Attention she a look. Well pose fi di cam. Kmt

4. PeaceNLove you are so right they are acting like he was a uplifting citizen/ he was a dam criminal/ & showing off on poor people/ gun shot fi him real talk

5. ARE THEY GRIEVING THAT THEY ARE NOT GOING TO GET ANY MORE STOLEN MONEY/OR HE WON’T GET TO ROB AGAIN/WHICH IS IT? HE WAS A TOTAL WASTE

6. Majority of the people featured on the wall are not saints so what is unnu point? The pink wall was built for this same type a people here. Why don’t you go read the Sunday Times since you don’t want to read this or go build and site and post wah yuh Ras like Kmt.

7. It doesn’t matter what he did in his life. He was still a son and father. Unfortunately how he lived his life took a wrong turn. I have family and friends that’s not in the clean, they might be the wickedest ppl on earth, but to you they’re the most sweetest and kind individuals. I will never tell anyone to not grieve their loved ones.

8. Yo the people that comment on this wall is so ignorant I swear smfh.. Ya bitches need to shut the f**k up.. Met I thought u was Betta than dat kmft … Bloodclaat unno is a set a dutty bungle bout he was a criminal he was a f**king human being like all wi.. Unno sick stomach A

9. No doubt he was a human being like us all BUT he was a f**king burden to society. He was a criminal and we know that. There’s nothing about him that needs to be highlighted.

10. No matter what he did on earth good or bad he is her son some ppl that never lost a child will never understand, give the lady a break everyone morn differently. it’s like some of y’all want the woman to hate her son

11. Whether criminal or not he was still a human being who had love ones. If his family members want to post a picture laying on his grave whats the big deal.

12. I careless what this man did, his mother has the right to mourn him as she see fit, just like anyone of us have to right to mourn our loved ones… Not everyone is living a life that they have never done something that they didn’t want to do to survive… He wasn’t the only out of his friends doing it and his not going to be the last one doing what he was doing… I didn’t hear about his activities until after his death but he was a nice person… It’s sad that he is now gone because his love one is still missing him and they are entitled to miss him regardless of what his activities were… His gone stop condemning him already… There is still people out there doing what he was doing…

13. I loved him regardless of his lifestyle. Knew him for years and he had nothing but good vibes and positive energy. May he rest in peace and may God have mercy on his soul and give his loved ones peace.

14. An please stop f**king saying that he is the king ah la king a la weh? kmt he must be the king among the Jamaican people them because not even the Yankee them nuh no him only in New York people rate Jamaicans because in la them nuh run shit.

15. Met mi ah hear sey that some Belizean gyal just have a Pickney fi bredy in feburary. Paula yuh need fi guh find yuh son Pickney caah ah yuh grand baby that.

16. THE SAD PART TO THIS SAGA IS THAT WE SHOULD RESPECT THE DEAD , THIS GROWN ASS W ASTE WOMAN PAULA SPICE IM LOST FOR WORDS, IF SHE PUT UP AA PIC SAYING A PRAYER GURANTEE PPL WOULD SAY sOMETHING NICE, BUT U HERE LAYING ON YYOUR SON GRAVE WITH YOUR MEXICAN BODY CURLED UP POSING TO GAIN SOME TYPE OF REGOGNITIONS, PAULA GET OVER IT BREDDY GONE,YOU FINISHED LONGTIME SINCE YOUR FRONT TOOTH DECAYED N FELL OUT 25YRS AGo , YOU AND YOUR OVER SIZED JUG HEAD DAUGHTER NEED TO GO HOLD A SEAT N GET A LIFE , BY THE WAY I HERD YOUR SON IN LAW MAKEREL GET HIS ASS BEAAT IN LA COUNTY over a “pack of crackhead soup” ( cup of noodles)he owed,, PUNCHING Bag i guess…..