Twas the night before Christmas and all through the land,
not a creature was stirring in snow and in sand.
The guns were all stacked at the door for safekeeping, the bodyguards making sure no one was peeping.
To keep him safe the old Jamaican Don,
or as the ladies call him the Casanova Con.
Sneaking his way into you with lies of love, while the good Lord watches from up above.
Words, all lies pretending to be your honey, the whole time his game is to get your money.
he plays with your heart strings and messes with your mind, and somehow manages always to be kind.
He comes over at Christmas without a thing,
tells you he bought you a pretty Cartier ting’.
nothing shows up for years and years it’s just a roller coaster of lies and tears.
Then one day as sure as the sun, some guy he ripped off shows up with a gun,
BANG BANG,BANG BANG,
you’re almost dead, 1 million thoughts go through your head.
dear Lord, oh god! what have I done. The light is fading quite like the sun.
A few raspy breaths and you see my blue eyes, and for a few short moments you realize…… That it was just a bad nightmare that went on and on ..And it makes you think you should stop this con!
you wake up cold with no one beside you.When you look up the Grim Reaper says BOO!!!!
It’s almost midnight can you hear the bell? This is going to be your living hell.
You will relive this day for eternity with no place to stick your Stiffy…….
And you will see all their faces….
IRENA
LYDIA
CHERI
TAMARA
LISA, LEX
LAURA,
MARLENE
MARIE
countless more and
CLIFFY
merry christmas baby
so is a Super Rich White woman him did a Con ?
Who knows the Social Media Pages of this blue-eyed beauty Tracey Clifford?
The thief of hearts.
Mr. east kingston don? if I were you I’d run! you never stop until you went and mess with a “psychotic obsessive” one! I know jamaican men like yourself are very narcissistic and ego-centric! but take my warning and don’t let either or both get the better of you! remember the place where you currently dwell is going through a phase of “white-supremacy” and to make matters worse, your closet is a cemetery with skeletons! so again, heed my warning and what you actually need to borrow is a track shoes from usain bolt :ngakak :travel remember that your good friend “de-cardova” or the politician “penguin” one can’t help you up this side when things start to head south :thumbup
RamJam the pussy affi run weh one thing i know all the yutes dem a east weh rise up him want fi kill dem. Him mumma a big obeah worker and east know that Danhi can suck the whole a burger gully and homestead road. What happen to the operation pride money weh him and his lawyer at the time Paulwell stole he even got a big lump sum off the light bulbs scandal. And something most people don’t know but the day Willie Haggart died he was coming from East off Homestead road Danhi head office, i know because willie stop to let us cross the road and hours after willie was dead ???? Danhi can go suck him obeah mumma. Why him nuh ask her fi mek him Hood grow cause the Don a buss a thumb.
Is that a List of his lovers? So why Carlene nuh dey pon it?
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If i laugh a keel ova in yah an tun di stewpeas inna red peas soup …. Dis funny mi like it.
So who name Cliffy
I never heard a woman name Cliffy..
shortening of her lastname u see in previous post about him
I know them both, He ( danhai) was stiffy
he called her many nicknames but one was cliffy,,
stiffy and cliffy it was a cute joke, they were a strikingly gorgeous couple but they broke up. he could not handle the attention she got. he has to be center of attention,