A DI SAME GANGSTER DAWN DIS WHEY GET BEAT UP

43 thoughts on “A DI SAME GANGSTER DAWN DIS WHEY GET BEAT UP

1. Who would want to fight this grandma if that is what she is but she doesn’t look that bad at least she’s not skinned out and having a show all with the outfit, at least she has on that bath suit or one piece whatever it is, it’s decent for her age…

2. Truth that lady Jackie cannot fight that gangsta women i don’t know her but she was going to kill Jackie if it was she and Jackie in the club Jackie have a bottle and the gangsta women fight her with the bottle and don’t get not one lick y not speak the truth omg that lady Jackie cannot fight that gangsta women i am not a friend of Jackie or that gangsta women the truth is the truth omg yyyy so much lies

1. A dat yuh asking anon 11:16??? My question is ….. Why dis person keep calling Dawn “Gangsta WOMEN”??? From di 2 post dem drop bout di fight …. dem keep calling Dawn “WOMEN”. Is she more dan one person?? Dwllll Ah boy.

3. Wonder if dem.kids have food , dem mother ok , dem have a good bed , dem goh doctor goh dou check up a wonder if dem have a bank account , have a trade except being a whore cause whores noh collect pension wonder if dem gal yah have a plan omg

4. Dawn we know a you write dah one deh up top dawn fi a big married woman when Yuh a walk street a night time party to party weh Yuh husband at home doing dawn a wah know all your man wen puss gone rat tek charge

5. @anonymous Lowe di BC woman har house well put together and everything corpaset unno just hate di woman but love har at the same damn time who di BC is Marva and horse face peaches.a you mi want dawn beat next

6. Dawn have a good job in a nursing home two job me know off . Don’t be fooled cause she love war & lub mixed up ‘ she’s good with her clean real brown skin body for a big woman ‘ nothing don’t wrong dawn i just find she love the street life always in war with ppl other wise nice clean big woman she is .

7. dawn look good for a big woman why she must stay home because she have grandkids her kids and grandkids are ok dawn no we’re to find them at night all who putting up the women do u no we’re your kids at big up your self dawn.

8. NASTY DUTTY BUNGIES U LOOK LIKE U IS GOING TO DEAD SOON JACKIE SAY IS U THE ONE GO CALL SHUT Y DID U WANT HIM TO GO IN THE WOMAN FIGHT NASTY DUTTY Bungies u KNOW JACKIE START THE F**G FIGHT Speak the truth Dawn beat up Jackie and u know. u a F**K the new man for nothing u sell the shop the man have nothing he is home less and u have nothing abay lol

9. Nasty people tell me how did marva and peaches get involved in Dawn and Jackie mixup shit house unnu too mixup you all is a bunch cockroach…. poor marva me personally in a party and noticed that when Dawn step in there and start perform she turn are back she no look in a the woman deh direction the way how me feel she hate are…..

1. No dear, I didnt just reach. I know about Vanderveer from when white people resided there. When Stephanie Mills and Barbara Streisand used to live there. Vanderveer Estates aka Flatbush Gardens is owned by Jews. Not the city (New Yor City Housing Authority) for it to be a project. it is an apartment complex. Because many of people there have a Ghetto/Project MENTALITY dont make it so.

1. You very, very, old to know whena disco singer and the Jew lived there. Streisand move from there when? :travel

U frighten fi Jews? Damncriminals there are too… projects

10. Shi need fi goh a church look pon her jesus christ shi need fi goh siding an look bout her grand kids a wey shi did dah fr wen fi goh party an skin out who d hell tell her sah her age cah reverse unless shi fuk a bush a use her birth paper wipe her puzzy an noh memba her age shi need fu chill kmt

11. Dawn a u same one dah yah a write d tings dem unoo need fi goh clean out u der uno bed goh doctor goh check uno pressure an sugar level , goh dou uno mammagram an all dese tings an goh sit d hell dung

12. Dawn u no c a u alone a write up over here nobody na pay u no mind lady like how have two job y u over here write d old ppl dem need attention kmt

13. Dats all uno cum pon social.media cum tell lie nuff a uno ole turbit tink clothes, surgery and hairstyle cah hide sah uno noh have no class uno big ole retired gal need fi goh si dung goh clean out under uno dutty bed an leave party bout uno a fight like uno a young gal respect uno age an tap it dem uno cum a talk bout ppl a cockroach uno noh tan a uno dutty nasty yaad soh a fi uno house full a roach look how uno look an behave fi big ooman dat y d likle boy dem noh have no respect fi uno ole crab bout gansta ole bitches goh sidung bout uno a gansta kmdt

14. Nutten no do di woman an who sen in dis more mix up Dan di lady. Some a Unu Wey young a Unu need fi go seek di Lord cuz Nuff a Unu not going to live to see Dawn age. If Unu Neva run in pon dis Unu wouldn’t name Wey Unu name SMH hide an seeketh

15. ok come off a dawn. . lets talk about Bugies. me feel it for u. you take up a big fool. miss x put me out u take him up. lol. him say him was going to fix the shop. u sell it. .

16. Dawn,Bungies,n Jackie need to put in a barrel a role down a hill. Them a crosses jackie a live off a shut strength because him kill people n get away. Him time a come. Bungies a silent trouble maker she carry people name to them woman n Dawn just f***g stupid n crazy. Hate them.

17. Did u by the new shop yet cause the one Dat yuh sell nasty bad tht mon nasty fi even sit in there omg nasty duty Bugies you and di man jut nasty

18. why oonu think shut a go defend Jackie, him an Jackie no deh. stop post up the man name in a oonu mix-up. him did in a di party an wen di fight start him head out to him yard go wrap up wid him woman. him no business wid gal fight. Jackie a big woman she fi have respect fi herself. di two a dem need fi stay home an watch dem grandkids and cum out a danchall wid dem f**ry.

19. hey big duty Dawn must go sit her ass down she love like some dangerous creature from before and after the death of christ.She keep saying ask ppl about her,thats some history right there things and time change and always saying where she come from,just listening to her even the deaf could know she is an idiot.Age has nothing to do with a fight because some time some people force you to that but every day this big hard duty pussy woman in a fight am dying for the day someone would blind her ole ass too much of her now talking about spoilers dawn live in a one room all her life with her kids and her man along with stove bed and table and she come to America and is Vanderveer alone she ever liv never pay a light bill because rent cover utility in Vanderveer.

20. listen noh her daughter Wendy is just liker don’t let her fool you Wendy deh wid the boatman yeah some man gal and claim him rich and from she come to this country she live in the one room in Vanderveer and still de upon welfare,Dawn mother died from suffocation in Jamaica she used to walk and beg like dog don’t let Dawn trick y’all ,ask this ask that bitch f**k out here real bad gal show ppl weh dem can do,no one has time to research on this creature.

21. DAWN IS A DISGRACE SHE THINK HER DOING IS CUTE SHI TINK SHE STILL YOUNG U CAN KN SHI A TROUBLE DAWN U NAH GOH WIN D FIGHT EVERY TIME STAY DAH SOME BADY A PLAN FI U LOOK PON U BIG OLE TUFF BADY Y U THINK U FI KEEP PICKING FIGHT WID PPL IF A MI A CALL POLICE PON U AN ALL U GRAND CHILD U NEED FI MOVE U SEF INNA U HOUSE LOOK LIKE U A MEXICAN OR AFRICAN HOUSE OF MANY COLOR U NOT EVEN KNOW HOW FI KEEP HOUSE IN DAH UGLY U NEED FI GOH SIT U OLE ASS DOWN IF U DONT HAVE U BIRTH PAPER IF MEMBA U AGE GOH GET ONE DAWN U OLE NO BLEACHING CREME OF FAKE EYE LASH CAH HIDE IT EVERY WUD OUT A U BIG STINKING MOUT IS A BAD WUD LIKE U WAH PPL RUN I WOULD NT WAH B U FRIEND U CAH SI SAH U A MIX UP DATS UR WHOLE LIFE MIX UP OMG BOUT U GET UP EVERY DAY A MECK VIDEO FI WAH IF WAH PPL SAH NEVA A AFFECT U U WOULDNT BE MAKING VIDEO GOH SIT U OLD TIAD ASS DOWN U DAM PANTS LOOK LIKE PCS A CURTIAN INNA MEXICAN HOUSE DAM.LOWLIFE FOOL A UNO MECK PPL TINK BAD A ALL JAMAICAN

22. wendy man is a batty manand she is just like her mother,no ambitious Dawn mother died from sufferation in jamaica don’t let her frighten you one bit.if her husband was taking care of her why she on food stamp and working ten dollar per hour,Dawn is hated my many they soon kill her she make too much unnecessary problem and always begging ppl to ask about her .her days of badness done the only thing i know she ever do is chop her husband daughter upand thats years ago.Wendy mouth stink no bc cause she won’t stop suck the ole man shitty cock,Dawn need a life she even jealous of her own daughter and her batty man don’t let her trick you bout grand kids,she is one big careless shit house.Dawn your father is suffering in Jamaica can’t you see that,remember you said your husband dick dead and start mind the young bwoy weh f**k yuh and dis up yuh big nasty bc.Dawn stop chat shit and go clean shit ole dirty big woman

23. DAWN ACTION SHOW SAH SHI NOH SURE A HERSELF AN HER LIFE CAUSE Y WOULD A BIG OOMAN BEHAVE SOH AN PREACH BOUT HOW BAD SHI IS LIKE DAT INNA DEM YAH DAY AN AGE WEN PPL A LOOK HAPPINESS AND FI.LIVE LIFE ALL SHI A DOU A CUSS BAD WUD AN A MECK VIDEO EVEN B4 DAT U CAN SI SAH SHI HAVE ISSUES SHI INNA HER HOUSE A COOK AN A DASH WUD OVER D POT AN A BEHAVE LIKE SHE AN WHOLE A SOCIAL MEDIA INNA WAR NO MAN SOMEONE AGOH PLAN FI ER MON CAUSE SHI NO KN SAH SMALL AXE FALL BIG TREE OMG HER MOUT LOOK LIKE PIT TOLIET WID DISS HYPE A DUTTY BAD WUD LIKE SOME ONE A TROUBLE HER WHO D HELL A BAD PPL FROM JAMAICA WEN DEM YOUNG NOW DEM.OLE AN NOH TRY FI CHANGE DAWN DECLARE U ASSEST AND MECK SURE DEM INA U NAME WAH U HAVE INNA U KITCHEN NEED FI COLOR CORDINATE IN DAH DARK AND UGLY LIKE HELL STOP SHOW U PLACE PON SOCIAL MEDIA AND GET A MAKE OVER U KN A SUM.YOUNG BOY U A TRY ATRACT CAUSE U BEHAVIOR NOH NORMAL. MY GIRL TECK.U OLE MIND OUT A D GHETTO U NOT LIVING DERE NO MORE BEHAVE GOOD .

24. THat dirty lady need god in are life because you all can see that she dont know him help her people help her to know her bible because one person can never be so wicked and lie she is really the Demon Oh yes Jesus She really the devil advocate Lord have mercy upon her soul Hallelujah in Jesus name I pray…dawn go and take of your father although he is not your biological father but him use to take care of you, make come get a piece of Apple before the rotten Wicked woman.

Leave a Reply to I was at at the party Cancel reply