Funny Pictures 2 December 12, 2017 by Met NICKY CHROMAZ CHANGE FOUR TIME A FI HAR PARTY..THIS A 3 A DI OUTFIT DEM..NUMBER 4 TOMORROW
I don’t see anything wrong with the lady’s dressing…at least she in touch with her culture! !Christmas time is Jonkoonoo..pitchapatcha dis so unno lef di ooman! Reply
Im so use to her trash to be honest. Thats just her, she says she needs to be different, and that she is. Reply
A heap of f**kry.
R2D2
…. Rubbish
Power ranger,just asking.
Scrap papers
Throw the wig and the person in the garbage. TRASH
I don’t see anything wrong with the lady’s dressing…at least she in touch with her culture! !Christmas time is Jonkoonoo..pitchapatcha dis so unno lef di ooman!
She always look good heard she a lesbian a wonder if she want a new york girlfriend
:berbusa: :berbusa: :berbusa: :berbusa: :berbusa:
You can link her on IG…She just might be open to the idea.
Met how u leave out the pink one wid di pointy shoulder lmao
Mi neva si dat one o a gwine look
Shit.
yeast infection
Shit wey get put 2gedda, wey shudda neva did even badda shudda put 2gedda inna di first place.
Im so use to her trash to be honest. Thats just her, she says she needs to be different, and that she is.
power rangers