Downscale TRASHNEY! U a run with this hype and get get it hear dun my girl lmaooo and yuh claim yah got gal?? Bitch plz Dats y yuh Fren den Nuh chat to yuh
0 thoughts on “A LITTLE POLISH WOULD HAVE FIXED IT -_-”
That’ look like the filter Pon the pics mek it look soh, just look at the color blend with the light, and who give a f**k anyways who is she, next topic please
Not before a perm wid Jeffrey’s!
Yuh wicked eeh, Jeffery’s weh kill ppl? No sah, a suh she waan a trang kemical fi fix dat dere hair situation?
Sue seh Jeffrey’s tuh bakside! :ngakak
Sender, her hair maybe a problem, but I had difficulties translating that language unknown to Man. Rewind and come again
The sender did even finished 3rd grade at Primary School. What is hear => hair/got => hot??
Lol!@manushka!!!! Shani’ I kaint log in!!!!!!
she still cute, and no I don’t know her. Since unu a criticize, give her a remedy, a good hair stylist
A remedy would be to stop wearing Remy hair and let her natural hair breatheeeeeeeeeeee :hammer
Ok!!!
That’ look like the filter Pon the pics mek it look soh, just look at the color blend with the light, and who give a f**k anyways who is she, next topic please
Sender she cute n u vex a bayyyyyy….