The similar type of scenario happened in my case. He did tell me he lives with his baby mother but they weren’t together and how she doesn’t want to progress in life and he needs a woman that he can build with, so he wants me to marry him so he can come to foreign and go to school to be a plumber. Days went on and he would message me, I told him that I’m not taking care of no man, not ready to be in that type of situation so we would never work out but he insisted that he can help me do so much here in foreign and I told him that it won’t work. Then one day a call from JA came through my WhatsApp and I answered some girl said what’s up babes and I told her she had the wrong number, will I decided to look at that status picture and I see him and her and they child in the picture so I asked him how she get my number at 1st he didn’t respond I guess he was thinking of something to say, finally he tells me she has a way of breaking into his phone. I told him go deal with that and he hasn’t sent me a message after that, these guys think dem slick and think they half a talk can fool someone maybe someone else but not me. I’m not here to help no man get on their feet, they have to be already established and can bring something to the table and we can combine and build on what we both have to offer.
I am not being an advocate for men (while being a man myself) but you people a behave like is a man thing ….its a people thing because a great deal of women do the same thing everyday
Most a the time we hear these stories is simply because unu nuh like the man. make a did one man whe unu find attractive or a man of means.
and while unu a style other people man nuff a unu man a look other woman or unu friend and has gotten through ……..LOL
You know a married man was putting talk to a relative of mine, she lived directly right in front of him in the housing scheme. She see him wife and children every single day, and if you look out the window is right in dem yard you looking. Man a summen else.
I read a wide cross section of content (fiction, real life stories and news) and if you notice my response is always a responsible one. You would be surprised what years of insomnia does to your reading especially when you don’t need to be up thinking about bills ……..LOL
Mam you may need to put up fotos of 90% of all living men, especially Jamaican men
Talk truth
But if MOST WOMAN would do what she is doing, nuff ah dem man yah wouldn’t have a choice but fi keep dem ass quiet
We women hold di power & we nuh realize it
UGLY NUH RASS..
The similar type of scenario happened in my case. He did tell me he lives with his baby mother but they weren’t together and how she doesn’t want to progress in life and he needs a woman that he can build with, so he wants me to marry him so he can come to foreign and go to school to be a plumber. Days went on and he would message me, I told him that I’m not taking care of no man, not ready to be in that type of situation so we would never work out but he insisted that he can help me do so much here in foreign and I told him that it won’t work. Then one day a call from JA came through my WhatsApp and I answered some girl said what’s up babes and I told her she had the wrong number, will I decided to look at that status picture and I see him and her and they child in the picture so I asked him how she get my number at 1st he didn’t respond I guess he was thinking of something to say, finally he tells me she has a way of breaking into his phone. I told him go deal with that and he hasn’t sent me a message after that, these guys think dem slick and think they half a talk can fool someone maybe someone else but not me. I’m not here to help no man get on their feet, they have to be already established and can bring something to the table and we can combine and build on what we both have to offer.
I am not being an advocate for men (while being a man myself) but you people a behave like is a man thing ….its a people thing because a great deal of women do the same thing everyday
Most a the time we hear these stories is simply because unu nuh like the man. make a did one man whe unu find attractive or a man of means.
and while unu a style other people man nuff a unu man a look other woman or unu friend and has gotten through ……..LOL
You know a married man was putting talk to a relative of mine, she lived directly right in front of him in the housing scheme. She see him wife and children every single day, and if you look out the window is right in dem yard you looking. Man a summen else.
Men who have to use dating sites just to get lil pusci lame as fuck!
@WTF. Big man wah ya do pon ya. Dis is a GOSSIP site. Some ah unu man fi stay outta dem idle sinting ya. Leff di gossip to di woman dem. Fawda God.
I read a wide cross section of content (fiction, real life stories and news) and if you notice my response is always a responsible one. You would be surprised what years of insomnia does to your reading especially when you don’t need to be up thinking about bills ……..LOL