A NEXT SUCKING PICTURE A GUH ROUN WID SMADDY WHEY LOOK LIKE SPICE BUT DI PERSON BODY BROWNA AND DI MAN HAVE A VELLY LONG MIC………..AND FULL A TATTOO ..DUE TO DI SIZE OF THE HOOD MI NUH THINK A SPICE MAN DAT NEITHER AND WHA REACH MI WID PAMPUTAE NAH REACH MI AGEN ……….SUH MI DUS A ASK KAW IT MUS DEH ALL OVER DI NET AND DI PICTURE LOOK DOCTORED UP..IS SPICE HAR NAH??
0 thoughts on “A NEX HOOD PICHO??”
So Met, mek wi see de piccha nuh? Mek we decide if a she or not.
I don’t think its spice. I saw it on Instagram. Spice has a unique darkness. Not to say that there is anything wrong with being dark because there isn’t but the girl in the picture is not as dark as Spice.
So Met, mek wi see de piccha nuh? Mek we decide if a she or not.
Fa real!!!…we gotta see it in order tuh decide if ah she or na lol..
I don’t know if my phone but can’t see anything
Wow, she is pretty. Met they have a big manhunt going on for her…you not going to post her pic?
Delete my last comment met, it was for the lesbian article
ok
I don’t think its spice. I saw it on Instagram. Spice has a unique darkness. Not to say that there is anything wrong with being dark because there isn’t but the girl in the picture is not as dark as Spice.
I agree the complexion as I said before is off
but mi nuh hab twittah. mi no like when mek coki pic miss me enuh