Lady that sunglasses don’t fit your face . Is not everyone has that face for big frame glasses . You too red eye everything unoo see ppl in you and your daughters run go buy , you look stupid sorry flop !
Sweets a mi gyal enuh. Come come. Come tell mi who is this Balla an what going on. Uno know mi always a defend Sweets eno but mi still want to hear the mixup. Sweets a mi boo ina mi head but that still doh stop mi from want to know di suss. Novelette tek off that glasses please.
Balla shacky yu maa law taking trips while yu a live in. Hope yu gaaw b4 she come ome oh.
Unno left miss . Novelette alone :ngakak :malu :ngakak :ngakak :malu :ngakak
Lady that sunglasses don’t fit your face . Is not everyone has that face for big frame glasses . You too red eye everything unoo see ppl in you and your daughters run go buy , you look stupid sorry flop !
Baller whacky and sweets married yet cause she a looks papers
Sweets a mi gyal enuh. Come come. Come tell mi who is this Balla an what going on. Uno know mi always a defend Sweets eno but mi still want to hear the mixup. Sweets a mi boo ina mi head but that still doh stop mi from want to know di suss. Novelette tek off that glasses please.
Bleach with soap and lotion. Over bleach . Skin pale pale a du du dus look that too much serum over bleach old fowl !
She looks STUPID…WTH
why they dont take break frm the chemicals?natural brownin dont look suh mnl harskin looks ghostly unnatural pale